Return to Headlines

Office and Guidance Staff

 

Tom Mulvey

 

Principal

 

4103

 

tmulvey@dasd.org

 

Tucker Birkhead

 

Asst. Principal

 

4104

 

tbirkhead@dasd.org

 

Heather Oswald

 

Academic Advisor

 

4106

 

hoswald@dasd.org

 

Debbie Rosati

 

Principal’s Secretary

 

4103

 

drosati@dasd.org

 

Sue Brower

 

Asst. Principal’s Secretary

 

4102

 

sbrower@dasd.org

 

Sue Neff

 

Attendance Secretary

 

4101

 

mneff@dasd.org

 

Tami Byerly

 

 

Counseling Secretary

 

 4110

 

 tbyerly@dasd.org

 

Megan Busby

 

Counselor Teams G,H

 

4111

 

mbusby@dasd.org

 

Debra Mallon

 

Counselor Teams A,B,C

 

4113

 

dmallon@dasd.org

 

Sue McGrath

 

Counselor Teams D,E,F

 

4114

 

smcgrath@dasd.org

 

Alison Detweiler

 

School Psychologist

 

4112

 

adetweiler@dasd.org

 

Michelle Lozito

 

School Nurse

 

4187

 

mlozito@dasd.org