Skip To Main Content

Schools Panel

Sidebar Container

Sticky call to action buttons

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 30
Picture Day
DW Wagner Gym
Senior Big Picture
DW Wagner Gym
MC Back to School for Guardians Blue House
-
Marsh Creek Sixth Grade Center
Wed, Aug 31
MC Back to School for Guardians Gold House
-
Marsh Creek Sixth Grade Center
STEM: Orchestra and Choir Welcome Night
-
STEM Academy
Thu, Sep 1
DM Back to School Night
-
DMS Entire Building
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 6
DE: Lifetouch Picture Day
-
Boyer Gym
DE: DEFA Meeting
-
Library
Wed, Sep 7
DM Fall Pictures
DMS Main Gym
DM 7/8 Vision Screenings
-
Aux Gym
Dental Screenings - 7th gr only
-
Aux Gym
LM Picture Day
-
Aux gym
DM Faculty Mtg
-
Virtual - harassment link
STEM Senior Portrait Make Up Day
-
STEM Auditorium
LM Back to School Night
-
Thu, Sep 8
Lifetouch Fall Portraits
-
STEM Auditorium
STEM Senior Portrait Make Up Day
-
STEM Auditorium
SM BACK-TO-SCHOOL PLAYGROUND PARTY
-
PLAYGROUND
DE: Back-to-School Night
-
Auditorium
PTO Meeting
-
BC Library
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Dental Screenings-7th Gr only
-
Nurse's office
STEM Academic Team Tryouts
-
STEM TSA Meeting
-
DE: DECA Meeting
-
Library
STEM Financial Aid Night
-
STEM Academy Auditorium
STEM HSA Meeting
STEM Academy Knowledge Commons
Tue, Sep 13
Dental Screenings-7th Gr Soc Stud classes
-
Nurse's office
MC Picture Day
-
Marsh Creek Sixth Grade Center
STEM Academic Team Tryouts
-
Thu, Sep 15
STEM College Visit: Boston Univ.
-
Senior Class Panoramic Photo
-
DiSerafino
STEM Yearbook Meeting
-
BH Meet & Greet
-
Bradford Heights playground
Back To School Night
-
BH Home & School Meeting
BH Library
DE: Boys LAX Parents Meeting
-
Library
Fri, Sep 16
MC Narwhal Culture Fest Event
-
Marsh Creek Sixth Grade Center
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
STEM Club Fair
-
STEM Academy
STEM TSA Meeting
-
Thu, Sep 22
DE: Class of 2023 Big Picture Day
-
Boyer Gym
STEM DECA Membership Meeting
-
STEM Yearbook Meeting
-
DE: Class of 2023 Senior Portrait Session
-
Auditorium
Sat, Sep 24
DE: Cheer Mum Pick-up
-
Student parking lot
Sun, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 27
SM Run Club
-
Track
STEM College Visit: Bucknell
-
STEM Academy
STEM College Visit: Hofstra Univ.
-
STEM Academy
STEM NHS All Member Meeting
-
Wed, Sep 28
STEM NHS All Member Meeting
-
STEM College Visit: Temple Univ.
-
STEM Academy
DE: Home & School Meeting
-
Library
Thu, Sep 29
LIFETOUCH FALL PICTURE DAY
Springton Manor STAGE
STEM DECA New Member Meeting
-
STEM Yearbook Meeting
-
MC Home and School Association Meeting
-
Marsh Creek Library
Fri, Sep 30
SM Run Club
-
Track
PICTURE DAY
-
SC - TBD
Homecoming Game
-
DW Kottmeyer Stadium
Sat, Oct 1
Homecoming Dance
-
DW Wagner Gym

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Directors
  • District Calendar
  • Holidays
  • Beaver Creek Elementary School
  • Bradford Heights Elementary
  • Brandywine Wallace Elementary
  • Downingtown Cyber Academy K-12
  • Downingtown High School East
  • Downingtown High School West
  • Downingtown Middle School
  • East Ward Elementary
  • Lionville Elementary
  • Lionville Middle School
  • Marsh Creek Sixth Grade Center
  • Pickering Valley Elementary
  • School Letter Day
  • Shamona Creek Elementary
  • Springton Manor Elementary
  • STEM Academy
  • STEM Letter Day
  • Uwchlan Hills Elementary
  • West Bradford Elementary
DASD logo character