Skip To Main Content

Schools Panel

Sidebar Container

Sticky call to action buttons

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Spirit Day-WB Gear
West Bradford Elementary
STEM TSA Meeting
-
Broadcast Club
-
SM YEARBOOK CLUB
-
Tue, Nov 29
4th grade Intramurals
-
DCEF - How does that Work?
-
DE: Home & School Meeting
-
Library
DM 7th Gr Chorus Concert
-
DMS cafetorium
MC Blue Chorus Concert
-
Marsh Creek Sixth Grade Center Gym
Wed, Nov 30
Band
-
STEM Sophomore Speaker Series
-
College and Beyond Night
Downingtown High School East
MC Gold Chorus Concert
-
Marsh Creek Sixth Grade Center Gym
Sat, Dec 3
Donuts with Santa
-
EW Field
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Spirit Day-Wear WB Gear
West Bradford Elementary
STEM TSA Meeting
-
Broadcast Club
-
SM YEARBOOK CLUB
-
DE: DEFA Meeting
-
Library
MC Orchestra Concert
-
Tue, Dec 6
Picture Retake Day
West Bradford Elementary
BC Winter Concert
-
Thu, Dec 8
Band
-
STEM Yearbook Meeting
-
BW Winter Concert
-
BW Gym
PV Winter Concert
-
PV Cafeteria
Winter Concert
LGI
BH Home & School Meeting
BH Library
Fri, Dec 9
BC PTO Family Pizza Bingo
-
Gym
SM WINTER FEST
-
SM MPR
Choir Concert - Winter
-
DW Auditorium
DE: Winter Choir Concert
-
Auditorium
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Spirit Day-Wear WB Gear
West Bradford Elementary
Little Aevidum
-
STEM TSA Meeting
-
Broadcast Club
-
SM YEARBOOK CLUB
-
LM 8th gr. Band Concert
-
LM auditorium
DM 8th Gr Band Concert
DMS Cafetorium
Tue, Dec 13
MC Blue Band Concert
-
Marsh Creek Sixth Grade Center Gym
Thu, Dec 15
Spirit Day-Holiday Attire
West Bradford Elementary
STEM Yearbook Meeting
-
WB Winter Concert
West Bradford Elementary
Winter Concert
Shamona Creek's Multipurpose Room
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Spirit Day-Wear Blue
West Bradford Elementary
STEM Academic Team Competition
-
WC Rustin HS
STEM TSA Meeting
-
Broadcast Club
-
SM YEARBOOK CLUB
-
DE: Combined East and West Orchestra Concert
-
Auditorium
DM 7/8 Gr Orchestra Concert
DMS Cafetorium
Tue, Dec 20
Spirit Day-Mistle Toes
West Bradford Elementary
Little Aevidum
-
DE: STEM Orchestra Concert
-
Auditorium
Wed, Dec 21
Spirit Day-Holiday Hats
West Bradford Elementary
Band/Orchestra Concert - Winter
-
DW Auditorium
DE: Home & School Meeting
-
Library
Thu, Dec 22
Staff Luncheon
DW Cafeteria
STEM Club Day
-
STEM Yearbook Meeting
-
Sat, Dec 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Directors
  • District Calendar
  • Holidays
  • Beaver Creek Elementary School
  • Bradford Heights Elementary
  • Brandywine Wallace Elementary
  • Downingtown Cyber Academy K-12
  • Downingtown High School East
  • Downingtown High School West
  • Downingtown Middle School
  • East Ward Elementary
  • Lionville Elementary
  • Lionville Middle School
  • Marsh Creek Sixth Grade Center
  • Pickering Valley Elementary
  • School Letter Day
  • Shamona Creek Elementary
  • Springton Manor Elementary
  • STEM Academy
  • STEM Letter Day
  • Uwchlan Hills Elementary
  • West Bradford Elementary
DASD logo character