Skip To Main Content

Schools Panel

Sidebar Container

Sticky call to action buttons

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Fall Festival
-
Shamona Creek
STEM TSA Meeting
-
SM YEARBOOK CLUB
-
Classroom
Tue, Nov 1
SM Run Club
-
Track
STEM: Lifetouch Picture Retakes
-
STEM Academy
Little Aevedum
-
STEM: DMS Essay #3
-
Downingtown Middle School
DM STEM Essay
-
DMS Cafetortium
4th grade Intramurals
-
DCEF - How does that Work?
-
Book Fair Family Night
-
Library
Thu, Nov 3
SM Run Club
-
Track
STEM: LMS Essay #3
-
Lionville Middle School
STEM Yearbook Meeting
-
LM STEM essay
LM Cafeteria
5th Grade Intramurals
-
DCEF - Coding
-
DASD Fall Support Staff In-Person Job Fair
-
District Office
Stage West Performance
-
DW Auditorium
Fri, Nov 4
MC Picture Retakes
-
MC Gym
Science Fair Info Mtg
-
SM FALL FESTIVAL
-
Springton Manor MPR/ MPR PARKING LOT /GYM
STEM Open Mic Night
-
Stage West Performance
-
DW Auditorium
Sat, Nov 5
STEM: Non-pub/Make-up Essay #3
-
STEM Academy
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Spirit Day-WB Gear
West Bradford Elementary
Band
-
STEM TSA Meeting
-
DMS vs LMS Athletic Fall Fest 2022
-
DMS / West Fields
Broadcast Club
-
SM YEARBOOK CLUB
-
Family Afternoon Book Fair
-
Library
RAINDATE FOR FALL FEST
-
DE: DEFA Meeting
-
Library
LM Sports Extravaganza
Kottmeyer Stadium and others
Wed, Nov 9
Chorus
-
DM 8th Grade Gettysburg Field Trip
-
Field Trip
PV Fall Portrait Retakes
-
PV Gym
Book Fair
-
West Bradford Elementary
Thu, Nov 10
DM 8th Grade Gettysburg Field Trip
-
Gettysburg
Little Aevidum
-
STEM CCIU Academic Competition Match
-
Auditorium
STEM Yearbook Meeting
-
5th Grade Intramurals
-
DCEF - Coding
-
Book Fair
-
West Bradford Elementary
Family Book Fair Night
-
Family Heritage Night
-
MC Home and School Meeting
-
Marsh Creek Sixth Grade Center Library
BH Home & School Meeting
BH Library
PTO Meeting
Library
Fri, Nov 11
Spirit Day-Wear Red, White and Blue
West Bradford Elementary
Strings
-
BW: Fall Picture retakes
-
BW stage
Book Fair
-
West Bradford Elementary
Sat, Nov 12
LM Fiddler on the Roof Auditions
-
LM auditorium
PTO Used Clothing Drive
-
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Spirit Day-Football Jersey
West Bradford Elementary
STEM TSA Meeting
-
Broadcast Club
-
SM YEARBOOK CLUB
-
HSA meeting
West Bradford Elementary MPR
STEM HSA Meeting
-
Virtual - Zoom
Wed, Nov 16
Band
-
SC HSA Meeting
Powderpuff Football
-
DW Kottmeyer Stadium
Thu, Nov 17
Fall Lifetouch Picture Day Retakes
Lionville Elementary School
Spirit Day-Wear Blue
West Bradford Elementary
Chorus
-
STEM Yearbook Meeting
-
5th Grade Intramurals
-
DCEF - Coding
-
DE: German Exchange Information Meeting
-
Classroom 110
STEM Powderpuff Game
Kottmeyer Stadium
LM 7th gr. Chorus Concert
-
LM auditorium
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Spirit Day-WB Gear
West Bradford Elementary
STEM TSA Meeting
-
Broadcast Club
-
SM YEARBOOK CLUB
-
Tue, Nov 29
4th grade Intramurals
-
DCEF - How does that Work?
-
DE: Home & School Meeting
-
Library
DM 7th Gr Chorus Concert
-
DMS cafetorium
MC Blue Chorus Concert
-
Marsh Creek Sixth Grade Center Gym
Wed, Nov 30
Band
-
STEM Sophomore Speaker Series
-
College and Beyond Night
Downingtown High School East
MC Gold Chorus Concert
-
Marsh Creek Sixth Grade Center Gym
Fri, Dec 2
Little Aevidum
-
Sat, Dec 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Directors
  • District Calendar
  • Holidays
  • Beaver Creek Elementary School
  • Bradford Heights Elementary
  • Brandywine Wallace Elementary
  • Downingtown Cyber Academy K-12
  • Downingtown High School East
  • Downingtown High School West
  • Downingtown Middle School
  • East Ward Elementary
  • Lionville Elementary
  • Lionville Middle School
  • Marsh Creek Sixth Grade Center
  • Pickering Valley Elementary
  • School Letter Day
  • Shamona Creek Elementary
  • Springton Manor Elementary
  • STEM Academy
  • STEM Letter Day
  • Uwchlan Hills Elementary
  • West Bradford Elementary
DASD logo character