• TEAM LEADERS:

    Team A:  Ms. Jen Catrambone    jcatrambone@dasd.org

    Team B:  Ms. Gina DiGennaro    gdigennaro@dasd.org

    Team C:  Ms. Jamie Barber         jbarber@dasd.org

    Team D:  Ms. Danielle Battiste   dbattiste@dasd.org

    Team E:  Ms. Jen Bergman         jbergman@dasd.org

    Team F:  Ms. Cathy Tsakeris      ctsakeris@dasd.org

    Team G:  Dr. Steve Williams      swilliams@dasd.org

    Team H:  Ms. Patricia Kalbach   pkalbach@dasd.org