Name Extension Email Roll/Student Last Name
Kim Alvarez 2016 kalvarez@dasd.org Secretary
Samantha Tarloski 2011 starloski@dasd.org School Psychologist
Todd Shirley 2062 TShirley@dasd.org Student last names beginning with A - Hal
Kelly Lyman 2008 klyman@dasd.org Students last names beginning with Ham through Pet
Sally Witmer 2279 switmer@dasd.org Students with last names beginning with Peu through Z
Lori Finkbiner 2010 lfinkbiner@dasd.org Prevention Specialist