DMS Counseling

Name Extension Email Roll/Student Last Name
Kim Alvarez 35030 kalvarez@dasd.org Counseling Admin Assistant
Samantha Tarloski 11465 starloski@dasd.org School Psychologist
Todd Shirley 35041 tShirley@dasd.org Student last names beginning with A - G
Kelly Lyman 35040 klyman@dasd.org Students last names beginning with H through Pas
Sally Witmer 35042 switmer@dasd.org Students with last names beginning with Pat through Z
Lori Finkbiner 11464 lfinkbiner@dasd.org Prevention Specialist