2022 Spring Intramurals and Clubs

Spring IM List

Spring Intramurals Meeting Day Dates Times Location Moderator(s) Club Details
AOC - Business Club Tuesday 2/15, 3/8, 3/15, 3/22, 3/29, 4/5, 4/19, 4/26 3:30-4:30 A112 Ms. McManus dmcmanus@dasd.org
Chess Club Tuesday mornings Every Monday through 5/17/2022 8:05-8:45 AM B108 Mr. Turley dturley@dasd.org
Drama Club/ Talent Show Tuesday Tuesdays: 2/15, 3/8, 3/15 3/22 Last Day: 3/25/22 3:30-4:30 Gym and Cafeteria Ms. Leister Dr. Weiss Talent Show: 3/25 6:30-8:30 in MC6 Gym
Garden Club Thursday 3/17, 3/24, 3/31, 4/7, 4/21, 4/28, 5/5, 5/12 3:30-4:30 B323 Ms. Cain jecain@dasd.org
Homework Club Tuesday 2/15, 3/8, 3/15, 3/22, 3/29, 4/5, 4/19, 4/26, 5/3, 5/10 3:30-4:30 B312 Ms. Hurley ghurley@dasd.org
Math Counts Thursday mornings December through March 30, 2022 3:30-4:30 B266 Ms. Allen lallen@dasd.org MC Competition date:
Math Help Wednesday September through May 25, 2022 3:30-4:30 B265 Ms. Allen lallen@dasd.org
Reading Olympics Tuesdays 3/15, 3/29, 4/9, 4/26 3:30-4:30 Library Ms. Dunn sdunn@dasd.org Reading Olympics Competition - May 3rd, 6-8PM in MC Library
Rubric Cube Club TBD TBD TBD TBD Mr. Quigley
Street Hockey Thursdays 3/31, 4/7, 4/21, 4/28 5/5 3:30-4:30 Front Parking Lot Mr. Quigley jquigley@dasd.org
Student Council Tuesday mornings 2/15, 3/1, 3/15, 3/29, 4/12, 4/26, 5/10 8:05-8:45 AM B270 Ms. Busby Ms. Oswald
TV Studio/Announcements Monday mornings September through May 16, 2022 8:05-8:45 AM A112 Ms. McManus
Wiffleball Tuesdays 3/8, 3/15, 3/22, 3/29, 4/5, 4/19, 4/26, 5/3, 5/10, 5/17 3:30-4:30 Back Field Ms. Babcock cbabcock@dasd.org
Yearbook Club Tuesday Alternating Tuesdays through April 5, 2022 8:05-8:45 AM A137 Ms. Leister Ms. Allen
Yoga Thursdays 3/17, 3/24, 3/31, 4/7, 4/21, 4/28, 5/5, 5/12, 5/19 3:30-4:30 Library Ms. Merritt amerritt@dasd.org
Girls on the Running Club Tuesdays and Thursdays Tuesdays 3-8 through 5-24 Thursdays 3-17 through 5-26 3:30-5PM Meet in B316 - Move outside Ms. Lascelle