Winter IM List

Winter Intramurals Meeting Day Dates Times Location Moderator(s) Club Details
Winter Intramurals and Clubs begin in December 2021
TV Studio Club Full: met capacity Mondays Starts on: 9/20 through May 16, 2022 8:00-8:45 AM A112 Ms. McManus dmcmanus@dasd.org
Chess Club Full - met capacity Tuesday 9/28, 10/5, 10/12, 10/19, 10/26, 11/9, 11/16 and until end of May, 2022 8:00 -8:45 AM B108 Mr. Turley dturley@dasd.org
Agent of Change Entrepreneur Club Full: met capacity Tuesday Starts on: 9/21 through 11/16 2nd session: 11/30, 12/7, 12/14, 12/21, 1/4, 1/11, 1/18, 1/25, 2/1, 2/8 might continue through May, 22 3:30-4:30 A112 Ms. McManus dmcmanus@dasd.org
Art Club Tuesdays 10/5, 10/12, 10/19, 10/26 11/9, 11/16,(Might include 11/30 & 12/2, 12/7, 12/14 No Winter Session 3:30-4:30 B102 Ms. Marsden mmarsden@dasd.org
Talent Show Tuesdays 11/16 thru March 24, 2022 Talent Show will be on 4/25/22 3:30-4:30 Cafeteria Ms. Leister - rleister@dasd.org
Drawing/Sketch Club Full: met capacity Tuesdays 9/28, 10/5, 10/12, 10/19, 10/26 11/9, 11/16, Start. Winter session to be determined. 3:30-4:30 A313 Mr. Wilson - jonwilson@dasd.org
Girls' Basketball Tuesdays Starts on 1/4, 1/11, 1/18, 1/25, 2/1, 2/8 3:30-4:30 Gym Ms. Patrick apatrick@dasd.org
Homework Club Tuesdays 9/21, 9/28, 10/5, 10/12, 10/19, 10/26 11/9, 11/16, 11/30, 12/7, 12/14, 12/21, 1/4, 1/11, 1/18, 1/25, 2/1, 2/8, 2/15 3:30-4:30 B312 Ms. Hurley ghurley@dasd.org
Science Fair Tuesdays 10/26, 11/16, 12/7, 1/4, 1/11 8:05-8:45 AM A242 Ms. Bergman
Student Council Full - met capacity. Tuesday 11/23, 12/7, 12/21, 1/4, 1/18, 2/1, 2/15, 3/1, 3/15, 3/29, 4/12, 4/26, 5/10 8:05-8:45 AM B272 Ms. Busby - busby@dasd.org Ms. Oswald - hoswald@dasd.org
Yearbook/Photography Full - met capacity Tuesdays 9/21, 10/5 10/19, 11/16, 11/30, 12/14 and will continue through May, 2022 8:00-8:45 AM A137 Ms. Allen & Ms. Leister lallen@dasd.org bleister@dasd.org
Math Help (AM) Wednesdays Starting 9/22 and ending 5/11/22 8:00-8:45 AM B265 Ms. Allen lallen@dasd.org
Boys' Basketball Thursdays Starts on 1/20/2022, 1/27, 2/3 and 2/10 3:30-4:30 Gym Mr. Quigley jquigley@dasd.org
Math Counts (AM) Thursdays 10/21 through March 2022 8:05-8:40 AM B265 Ms. Allen lallen@dasd.org
Garden Club Thursdays 9/30, 10/7, 10/14, 10/21, 10/28, 1/11, 11/18 , 12/2, 12/9, 12/16 and through May 2022 w/shuttles 3:30-4:30 B323 - Move outside Ms. Cain jecain@dasd.org
Kindness Club Full - met capacity Thursdays 12/2, 12/16, 2022: 1/13, 1/27, 2/10, 2/14 3/10, 3/24, 4/7, 4/21, 5/5, 5/19, 6/2 8:05-8:40 AM Ms. Bergman A242 Ms. Bergman jbergman@dasd.org
Stop Motion Thursdays 9/30, 10/7, 10/14, 10/21, 10/28, 11/11, 1/18, 12/2, 12/9, 12/16 No Winter session 3:30-4:30 B102 Ms. Marsden mmarsden@dasd.org
Yoga Club Thursdays 9/30, 10/7, 10/14, 10/21, 10/28, 11/11, 11/18, 12/2, 12/9, 12/26, 1/6, 1/13 & 1/20, 2/3 Will continue in Spring 2022 3:30-4:30 Library Ms. Merritt amerritt@dasd.org
Volleyball Thursdays 12/16, 1/6, 1/13/22 Makeup days on 1/19 and 1/26 with no shuttles available. 3:30-4:30 Gym Mr. Quigley jquigley@dasd.org
Harry Potter Club Monday 1/10, 1/24, 1/31, 2/7, 2/14 3:30-4:30 Stage/A252 Dr. Weiss