• Welcome to our Clubs & Activities Page!  

Fall IM List

Fall Intramurals Meeting Day Dates Times Location Moderator(s) Club Details
Agent of Change - Entrepreneur's/Charity Club Tuesday 9/21, 9/28, 10/5, 10/12, 10/19, 10/26, 11/9, 11/16 3:30-4:30 A112 Ms. McManus
Agent of Change I love Animals Mondays Session 1: Starts on 9/20 through 10/20 Session 2: Starts on 10/25 3:30-4:30 Library Agency Sites - Session 2 Dr. Singelton
Art Club Tuesdays 10/5, 10/12, 10/19, 10/26, 11/9, 11/16 3:30-4:30 B102 Ms. Marsden mmarsden@dasd.org
Flag Football Thursdays 9/23, 9/30, 10/7, 10/14, 10/21, 10/28 3:30-4:30 Gym - Move Outside (Back Field) Mr. Quigley jquigley@dasd.org
Garden Club Thursdays 9/30, 10/7, 10/14, 10/21, 10/28, 11/11, 11/18 3:30-4:30 B323 - Move Outside Ms. Cain jecain@dasd.org
Homework Club Tuesdays 9/21, 9/28, 10/5, 10/12,10/19, 10/26 3:30-4:30 B312 Ms. Hurley ghurley@dasd.org
Kickball Tuesdays 9/21, 9/28, 10/5, 10/12, 10/19, 10/26 3:30-4:30 Gym Gavin Donnelly gdonnelly@dasd.org
Knowledge Bowl Thursdays Starts in January/ February 2022 3:30-4:30 A112 Ms. McManus dmcmanus@dasd.org
Math Counts To be scheduled. To be scheduled. B265 Ms. Allen lallen@dasd.org
Math Help (AM) Wednesdays Starting 9/22 and ending 5/11/22 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM B265 Ms. Allen lallen@dasd.org
Narwhal News/Newspaper To be scheduled.
Scientista Thursdays Starts on 9/30 through 11/18 3:30-4:30 A323 Ms. Young kyoung@dasd.org
Sketch Club Tuesdays 9/28, 105, 10/12, 10/19, 10/26 3:30:-4:30 A313 Mr. Wilson jonwilson@dasd.org
Soccer Mondays 9/27, 10/4, 10/11, 10/18, 10/25, 11/1, 11/8 3:30-4:30 Meet in Gym Shamona Creek Elem Field Mr. Cummings dcummings@dasd.org
Stop Motion Thursdays 10/7, 10/14, 10/21, 10/28, 11/11, 11/18 3:30-4:30 B102 Ms. Marsden mmarsden@dasd.org
TV Studio Club Mondays Starts on: 9/20 ,9/27, 10/4,10/11,10/18 , 10/25 11/1, 11/8 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM A112 Ms. McManus dmcmanus@dasd.org
Yearbook/Photography Club - Club is full. Tuesdays Alternating 9/21, 10/5, 10/19, 11/16, 11/30 and 12/14 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM Library/A112 Ms. Allen & Ms. Leister lallen@dasd.org; bleister@dasd.org