Name Department/Title Ext. Email Web Page
Sigle, Corey Athletic Director DSHE: (610)363-6400, Ext. 41050 DHSW: (610)269-4400, Ext. 42050 csigle@dasd.org Visit Page
Goss, Michelle Assistant Athletic Director - West (610) 269-4400, Ext. 42050 mgoss@dasd.org Visit Page
Harty, Renee Assistant Athletic Director - East (610) 363-6400, Ext. 41050 rharty@dasd.org Visit Page
Farrell, Ryan DMS Assistant Athletic Director (610) 518-0685, Ext. 35012 rfarrell@dasd.org Visit Page
Henry, Jacqueline LMS Assistant Athletics Director (610) 524-6300, Ext. 36011 jacquelinehenry@dasd.org Visit Page
Casey, Mike Athletic Trainer - East (610) 363-6400, Ext. 41338 mcasey@dasd.org
Consorte, Anna Athletic Trainer - East (610) 269-6400, Ext. 41339 anna.consorte@atipt.com
Hornstein, Matt Athletic Trainer, West (610) 269-4400, Ext. 42193 matthew.hornstein@atipt.com
Kennedy, Madalyn Athletic Trainer - West (610) 269-4400, Ext. 42195 madalyn.kennedy@atipt.com