Name Department/Title Ext. Email Web Page
Sigle, Corey Athletic Director DSHE: (610)363-6400, Ext. 5535 DHSW: (610)269-4400, Ext. 7543 csigle@dasd.org Visit Page
Goss, Michelle Assistant Athletic Director - West (610)269-4400;7543 mgoss@dasd.org Visit Page
Harty, Renee Assistant Athletic Director - East (610)363-6400; 5535 rharty@dasd.org Visit Page
Henry, Jacqueline DMS Assistant Athletic Director (610) 518-0685 jacquelinehenry@dasd.org Visit Page
Orth, Travis LMS Assistant Athletics Director (610) 524-6300 torth@dasd.org Visit Page
Casey, Mike Athletic Trainer - East (610)363-6400; 5562 mcasey@dasd.org
Oakley, Carolyn Athletic Trainer - East (610)363-6400 5561 caroline.oakley@atipt.com
Stein, Mary Athletic Trainer - West (610)269-4400, ext. 7538 mary.stein@atipt.com
Hornstein, Matt Athletic Trainer, West (610)269-4400, ext. 7538 matthew.harnstein@atipt.com
Kirkner, Maureen LTS: Assistant to the Athletic Director - East (610)363-6400, Ext. 5535 mkirkner@dasd.org Visit Page