First Name Last Name Department/Title Extension Email
Shelly Donnell Administrative Assistant 3500 sdonnell@dasd.org
Kate Barretta Secretary 3542
Jake Arters Custodian
Meredith Behm Library Aide
Christina Bernhard Special Education Aide
Kathleen Chadwick Instructional Aide
Christina Corcoran Instructional Aide
Jason Creed Head Custodian 3533 jcreed@dasd.org
Meghan Dennis Supervisor of Special Education 6160 mdennis@dasd.org
Carrie Dickman Supervisor of Special Education 6276 cdickman@dasd.org
Susan Erdman Special Education Aide
Stephanie Fernandez ESL Aide
Lisa Gallick Instructional Aide/Lunchroom Monitor
MaryEllen Giordano Math Instructional Aide
Melanie Gulish Physical Therapy mgulish@dasd.org
Alexandra Hale Speech Therapy ahale@dasd.org
Patricia Heron Special Education Aide
Rodger Hurst Custodian
Marcella Keenan Instructional Aide/Lunchroom Monitor
Jane Keeler Instructional Aide
Kimberly Kehr Kindergarten Aide
Debra Kelly Occupational Therapy dkelly@dasd.org
Mary Kolenda Lunchroom Monitor
Stephanie Kollhoff Teacher Support
Lisa Leadbeater Instructional Aide