First Name Last Name Department/Title Extension Email
Shelly Donnell Administrative Assistant 3500 sdonnell@dasd.org
Kate Barretta Secretary 3542
Meredith Adams Supervisor of Special Education 6167 meadams@dasd.org
Jake Arters Custodian
Meredith Behm Library Aide
Christina Bernhard Aide
Kathleen Chadwick Aide
Kristin Chambers Aide
Christina Corcoran Aide
Jason Creed Head Custodian 3533 jcreed@dasd.org
Carrie Dickmann Supervisor of Special Education 6276 cdickmann@dasd.org
Deanna Effinger Aide
Susan Erdman Aide
Stephanie Fernandez ESL Aide
Lisa Gallick Aide/Lunchroom Monitor
MaryEllen Giordano Aide
Melanie Gulish Physical Therapy mgulish@dasd.org
Alexandra Hale Speech Therapy ahale@dasd.org
Eileen Hartshaw Aide
Patricia Heron Aide
Rodger Hurst Custodian
Kirsten Jaggers Aide/Lunchroom Monitor
Marcella Keenan Aide
Jane Keeler Aide
Kimberly Kehr Kindergarten Aide