First Name Last Name Department/Title Extension Email
Shelly Donnell Administrative Assistant 24001 sdonnell@dasd.org
Kate Barretta Secretary 24002
Meredith Adams Supervisor of Special Education 11410 meadams@dasd.org
Ronald Cleland Custodian 24080
Meredith Behm Library Aide
Christina Bernhard Aide
Kathleen Chadwick Aide
Kristin Chambers Aide
Christina Corcoran Aide
Jason Creed Head Custodian 24080 jcreed@dasd.org
Carrie Dickmann Supervisor of Special Education 11412 cdickmann@dasd.org
Deanna Effinger Aide
Susan Erdman Aide
Lisa Gallick Aide/Lunchroom Monitor
MaryEllen Giordano Aide
Melanie Gulish Physical Therapy mgulish@dasd.org
Alexandra Hale Speech Therapy ahale@dasd.org
Patricia Heron Aide
Rodger Hurst Custodian 24080
Kirsten Jaggers Aide/Lunchroom Monitor
Marcella Keenan Aide
Jane Keeler Aide
Kimberly Kehr Kindergarten Aide
Debra Kelly Occupational Therapy dkelly@dasd.org
Stephanie Kollhoff Teacher Support