First Name Last Name Department/Title Extension Email
Belinda Loedel Administrative Assistant 27001 bloedel@dasd.org
Sylvia Trimble Building Secretary 27002 strimble@dasd.org
Meredith Adams Supervisor of Special Education 11410 meadams@dasd.org
Mauriece Bowers Head Custodian 27080
Megan Beck Aide
Berberich Eriko Aide
Patricia Canterino Aide
Nicole Caruso Aide
Gabriella Chindemi Aide
Carrie Dickmann Supervisor of Special Education 11412 cdickmann@dasd.org
Susan Fessenbecker Aide
Karen Gaynor Aide
Jyothi Godavarthi Aide
Catherine Gondek Aide
Donna Gray Occupational Therapy Assistant dgray@dasd.org
Cynthia Gwynn Aide
Romina Incollingo Aide
Kristen Kell Aide
Erika Keller Speech Therapy ekeller@dasd.org
Purnima Mandalika Aide
Cierra Martinez Home & School Visitor (610) 363-6580, Ext. 24503 cmatrinez@dasd.org
Geeta Mirchandani Aide
Jessica Murdoch Lunchroom Monitor
Hlonipha Myambo Aide
Hannah Myers Aide