First Name Last Name Department/Title Extension Email
Elisa Marx Administrative Assistant 4800 emarx@dasd.org
Shelly Hanford Secretary 4801 mhanford@dasd.org
Cathy Baylouny Aide
Kathryn Brazunas Aide
Christina Breslin Aide
Sydney Chew Aide schew@dasd.org
Carrie Dickmann Supervisor of Special Education 6276 cdickmann@dasd.org
Adella Ducine Cafeteria Monitor
Jan Farina Aide
Gahr Fey Lunchroom Monitor
Tish Freas Aide
Carol Freeman Aide
Robert Gibson Custodian
Lauren Gracia SS
Amy Grubb Occupational Therapist agrubb@dasd.org
Melanie Gulish Physical Therapist mgulish@dasd.org
Lindsay Hartley Aide
Kelsey Horn Aide
Diane Hydrean Aide
Sharon Jarema Aide
Nicole Kimes Aide
Patricia Leszkowicz Aide
Maureen Lusen Aide
Donna Madden Aide
Erica March Lunchroom Monitor