First Name Last Name Department/Title Extension Email
Amanda Jordan Administrative Secretary 21001 ajordan@dasd.org
Jennifer Voss Office Staff 21002 jvoss@dasd.org
Edmond J Riffey Head Custodian 21080 jriffey@dasd.org
Christine Arters Custodian
Lyndsey Batdorf Aide
Eriko Berberich Lunchroom Monitor
Alana Blower Lunchroom Monitor
James Bowen Aide
Antoinette Carter-James Aide
Kristin Chambers Lunchroom Monitor
Nandita Chauhan Aide/Lunchroom Monitor
Carolyn Clark Library Aide
Tiffany Dais Aide
Rena Davis Prevention Specialist 11478 redavis@dasd.org
Carrie Dickmann Supervisor of Special Education 11412 cdickmann@dasd.org
Thomasina Gonzalez Aide
Mary Gustafson Aide
Elizabeth Hauze Aide
Regina Holmes Aide
Ellen Kassebohm Aide
John Longenecker Sr. Custodian
Denise Marino Physical Therapy dmarino@dasd.org
Anne McCurdy Aide
Cassidy McDonough Aide
Ali McQuiston Speech Therapy amcquiston@dasd.org