First Name Last Name Department/Title Extension Email
Amanda Jordan Administrative Secretary 5300 ajordan@dasd.org
Jennifer Voss Office Staff 5301 jvoss@dasd.org
Edmond J Riffey Head Custodian 5353 jriffey@dasd.org
Christine Arters Custodian
Lyndsey Batdorf Aide
Eriko Berberich Lunchroom Monitor
Alana Blower Lunchroom Monitor
James Bowen Aide
Antoinette Carter-James Aide
Kristin Chambers Lunchroom Monitor
Nandita Chauhan Aide/Lunchroom Monitor
Carolyn Clark Library Aide
Tiffany Dais Aide
Rena Davis Prevention Specialist 6813 redavis@dasd.org
Carrie Dickmann Supervisor of Special Education 6276 cdickmann@dasd.org
Thomasina Gonzalez Aide
Mary Gustafson Aide
Elizabeth Hauze Aide
Regina Holmes Aide
Ellen Kassebohm Aide
Barbara Lewis Aide
Molly Light Lunchroom Monitor
John Longenecker Sr. Custodian
Denise Marino Physical Therapy dmarino@dasd.org
Anne McCurdy Aide