First Name Last Name Department/Title Extension Email
Amanda Jordan Principal's Secretary 5300 ajordan@dasd.org
Jennifer Voss Office Staff 5301 jvoss@dasd.org
Angie Adams Library Aide 5307 madams@dasd.org
Christine Arters Custodian 5353 carters@dasd.org
Caitlyn Bixler Aide
Alana Blower Lunchroom Monitor/Teacher Support ablower@dasd.org
Kristin Chambers Substitute Lunchroom Monitor
Nandita Chauhan Aide
Carolyn Clark Lunchroom Monitor cclark@dasd.org
Tiffany Dais Aide
Carrie Dickman Supervisor of Special Education 6276 cdickman@dasd.org
Kristen D'Isidoro ESL Aide
Ryan Farrell Supervisor of Special Education 6164 rfarrell@dasd.org
Mary Gustafson Lunch room monitor/Instructional Aide mgustafson@dasd.org
Elizabeth Hauze Aide
Regina Holmes Instructional Support Team Aide rholmes@dasd.org
Ellen Kassebohm Aide ekassebohm@dasd.org
Vanessa Lathrop Aide vlathrop@dasd.org
Molly Light Lunchroom Monitor
John Longenecker, Sr. Custodian 5353 jlongenecker@dasd.org
Denise Marino Physical Therapy dmarino@dasd.org
Anne McCurdy Aide
Cassidy McDonough Aide
Ali McQuiston Speech Therapy amcquiston@dasd.org
Kristen Meyer Occupational Therapy kristymeyer@dasd.org