First Name Last Name Department/Title Extension Email
Amanda Jordan Principal's Secretary 5300 ajordan@dasd.org
Jennifer Voss Office Staff 5301 jvoss@dasd.org
Christine Arters Custodian 5353 carters@dasd.org
Alana Blower Lunchroom Monitor/Teacher Support
Kristin Chambers Lunchroom Monitor - Substitute
Nandita Chauhan Aide
Carolyn Clark Library Aide cclark@dasd.org
Tiffany Dais Aide
Kristin Davis Aide
Carrie Dickmann Supervisor of Special Education 6276 cdickmann@dasd.org
Kristen D'Isidoro ESL Aide
Mary Gustafson Aide
Elizabeth Hauze Aide
Jennifer Hetrick Aide
Regina Holmes Instructional Support Team Aide
Ellen Kassebohm Aide
Vanessa Lathrop Aide
Barbara Lewis Aide
Molly Light Lunchroom Monitor
John Longenecker, Sr. Custodian 5353 jlongenecker@dasd.org
Denise Marino Physical Therapy dmarino@dasd.org
Anne McCurdy Aide
Cassidy McDonough Aide
Ali McQuiston Speech Therapy amcquiston@dasd.org
Kristen Meyer Occupational Therapy kristymeyer@dasd.org