First Name Last Name Department/Title Extension Email
Amanda Jordan Principal's Secretary 5300 ajordan@dasd.org
Jennifer Voss Office Staff 5301 jvoss@dasd.org
Christine Arters Custodian 5353 carters@dasd.org
Alana Blower Lunchroom Monitor/Teacher Support ablower@dasd.org
Kristin Chambers Substitute Lunchroom Monitor
Nandita Chauhan Aide
Carolyn Clark Library Aide cclark@dasd.org
Tiffany Dais Aide
Carrie Dickmann Supervisor of Special Education 6276 cdickmann@dasd.org
Kristen D'Isidoro ESL Aide
Mary Gustafson Aide mgustafson@dasd.org
Elizabeth Hauze Aide
Regina Holmes Instructional Support Team Aide rholmes@dasd.org
Ellen Kassebohm Aide ekassebohm@dasd.org
Vanessa Lathrop Aide vlathrop@dasd.org
Barbara Lewis Aide
Molly Light Lunchroom Monitor
John Longenecker, Sr. Custodian 5353 jlongenecker@dasd.org
Denise Marino Physical Therapy dmarino@dasd.org
Anne McCurdy Aide
Cassidy McDonough Aide
Ali McQuiston Speech Therapy amcquiston@dasd.org
Kristen Meyer Occupational Therapy kristymeyer@dasd.org
Shirley Miller Aide shirleymiller@dasd.org
Jobina Morris-Ramos Aide