First Name Last Name Department/Title Extension Email
Sherry Tuerk Principal's Secretary 42001 stuerk@dasd.org
Jennifer Donovan Assistant Principal's Secretary 42004 jdonovan@dasd.org
Lisa Nugent Assistant Principal's Secretary 42002 lnugent@dasd.org
Laura Romans Assistant Principal's Secretary 42003 lromans@dasd.org
Donna Wilson Receptionist 42006 dwilson@dasd.org
Sarah Evans Attendance Clerk 42035 sevans@dasd.org
Shelly Kearney Attendance Clerk 42036 skearney@dasd.org
Nancy Hanft Counseling Secretary 42031 nhanft@dasd.org
Diana Ryan Counseling Secretary 42030 dryan@dasd.org
Chris Wick Career Center 41321 cwick@dasd.org
Peter White Head Custodian 42080
Tracy Atkinson Aide
Kim Bankes Transition Coordinator 11417 kbankes@dasd.org
David Beale Custodian 42081
Patti Jo Beam Aide
Ann Berios Supervisor of Special Education 11411 aberrios@dasd.org
Debra Boorman Lunchroom Monitor
Deanna Bradley Aide
Jacque Brooks Aide
Morgan Bull AM Secretary 42511 mbull@dasd.org
Shayne Chaney Aide
Denise Ciarlone Aide
Brenda Cotton Aide
Karen Coyle Aide
Joyce Cummins Aide