First Name Last Name Department/Title Extension Email
Sherry Tuerk Principal's Secretary 7500 stuerk@dasd.org
Jennifer Donovan Assistant Principal's Secretary 7531 jdonovan@dasd.org
Lisa Nugent Assistant Principal's Secretary 7501 lnugent@dasd.org
Laura Romans Assistant Principal's Secretary 7527 lromans@dasd.org
Nancy Hanft Counseling Secretary 7536 nhanft@dasd.org
Diana Ryan Counseling Secretary 7505 dryan@dasd.org
Chris Wick Career Center 7519 cwick@dasd.org
Larry Alston Custodian
Tracy Atkinson Special Education Aide
David Beale Custodian dbeale@dasd.org
Patti Jo Beam Special Education Aide
Ann Berios Supervisor of Special Education 6165 aberrios@dasd.org
Maureen Boyd Aramark 7552 mboyd@dasd.org
Christine Brock Special Education Aide
Morgan Bull Instructional Support
Stephanie Bullock Special Education Aide
Caitlin Camacho Special Education Aide
Sean Castiniera Athletic Trainer scastiniera@dasd.org
Robert Childs Head Custodian 7541 rchilds@dasd.org
Denise Ciarlone Special Education Aide
Karen Coyle Special Education Aide
Lynn Corry Theme Reader lcorry@dasd.org
Joyce Cummins Special Education Aide
Angela Cummings Aramark 7551 acummings@dasd.org
Rosanna D'Addezio Custodian rd'addezio@dasd.org