First Name Last Name Department/Title Extension Email
Candace Gibson Principal's Administrative Assistant 41001 cgibson@dasd.org
Charyse DiLullo Assistant Principal's Secretary 41004 cdilullo@dasd.org
Maureen Kirkner Assistant Principal's Secretary 41002 mkirkner@dasd.org
Katelyne Phillips Assistant Principal's Secretary 41003 kphillips@dasd.org
Robin Arabia Attendance Clerk 41035 rarabia@dasd.org
Kelly Hisey Attendance Clerk 41036 kellyhisey@dasd.org
Anne Eversman Main Offic Receptionist 41005 aversman@dasd.org
Sara Greider School Receptionist 41006 sgreider@dasd.org
Sherie Gazzero Counseling Office Secretary 41031 sgazzerro@dasd.org
Stacy Yost Counseling Office Secretary 41030 syost@dasd.org
Christine Wick Career Center 41321 cwick@dasd.org
Daniel Zittle Head Custodian 41080 dzittle@dasd.org
John Bell Aide
Ann Berrios Supervisor of Special Education 11411 aberrios@dasd.org
Marque Bilinski Custodian
Victoria Brockup Aide
Maria Elena Brostrom ESL Aide
Mari Jo Caggiano Theme Reader
John Canterino Aide
Nicole Craig Aide
Gino D'Andrea Aide
Vabaprita Das Aide
Leigh Dickey Library Support Aide 41036
Carrie Dickmann Supervisor of Special Education 11412 cdickmann@dasd.org
Kolinda Dumi Aide