First Name Last Name Department/Title Extension Email
Candace Gibson Administrative Secretary to Principal 5504 cgibson@dasd.org
Maureen Kirkner Secretary to Assistant Principal 5500 mkirkner@dasd.org
Charyse DiLullo Secretary to Assistant Principal 5502 cdilullo@dasd.org
Stacy Yost Counseling Department Secretary 5516 syost@dasd.org
Sherie Gazzerro Counseling Department Secretary 5517 sgazzerro@dasd.org
Anne Eversman Main Office Receptionist 5518 aeversman@dasd.org
Sara Greider School Receptionist 5590 sgreider@dasd.org
Robin Arabia Attendance Clerk 5510 rarabia@dasd.org
Cheri Garrity Attendance Clerk 5514 cgarrity@dasd.org
Christine Wick Career Center 5519 cwick@dasd.org
Karen Alshefski Healthroom Nurse 5542 kalshefski@dasd.org
Ann Berrios Supervisor of Special Education 6165 aberrios@dasd.org
Victoria Brockup Special Education Aide vbrockup@dasd.org
Diana Burgess Custodian 5563
Meri Jo Caggiano Theme Reader mcaggiano@dasd.org
John Canterino Special Education Aide jcanterino@dasd.org
Nicole Craig Special Education Aide
Vabaprita Das Aide
Carrie Dickmann Supervisor of Special Education 2569 cdickmann@dasd.org
Jim Erkert Custodian 5563
Emily Fletcher Theme Reader efletcher@dasd.org
Karin Gallagher Special Education Aide kgallagher@dasd.org
Ed Garcia Custodian 5563
Rachel Graham Special Education Aide
Dave Grisby Custodian 5563 dgrisby@dasd.org