First Name Last Name Department/Title Extension Email
Candance Gibson Principal's Administrative Secretary 41001 cgibson@dasd.org
Charyse DiLullo Assistant Principal's Secretary 41004 cdilullo@dasd.org
Maureen Kirkner Assistant Principal's Secretary 41002 mkirkner@dasd.org
Katelyne Phillips Building Secretary 41003 kphillips@dasd.org
Robin Arabia Attendance Clerk 41035 rarabia@dasd.org
Anne Eversman School Receptionist 41005 aversman@dasd.org
Sara Greider School Receptionist 41006 sgreider@dasd.org
Sherie Gazzero Counseling Office Secretary 41031 sgazzerro@dasd.org
Stacy Yost Counseling Office Secretary 41030 syost@dasd.org
Christine Wick Career Center 41321 cwick@dasd.org
John Bell Aide
Jennifer Bender School Psychologist 11461 jbender@dasd.org
Ann Berrios Supervisor of Special Education 11411 aberrios@dasd.org
Victoria Brockup Aide
Sarah Brooks Student Assistance Specialist 11453 sbrooks@dasd.org
Maria Elena Brostrom ESL Aide
Mari Jo Caggiano Theme Reader
John Canterino Aide
Nicole Craig Aide
Christopher D'Amore Custodian
Vabaprita Das Aide
Carrie Dickmann Supervisor of Special Education 11412 cdickmann@dasd.org
Kolinda Dumi Aide
Jim Erkert Custodian
Emily Fletcher Theme Reader