First Name Last Name Dept./Title Extension Email
Jackie Englehart Administrative Assistant 22001 jenglehart@dasd.org
Suzanne Quigley Secretary 22002 suquigley@dasd.org
Michael Tate Head Custodian 22080 mtate@dasd.org
Meredith Adams Supervisor of Special Education 11410 meadams@dasd.org
Delyn Byerly Aide
Mary Coburn Aide/Library Aide 22179
Susan Cohick Occupational Therapy
Alyssa McNight Speech Therapy amcnight@dasd.org
Carrie Dickmann Supervisor of Special Education 11412 cdickmann@dasd.org
Brianne Johnson Occupational Therapy bjohnson@dasd.org
Jen Mahmud Aide
Kim McKinley Literacy Aide kimmckinley@dasd.org
Shannon McLaughlin Aide
Terrie Miles Cafeteria Server
Nancy Murray Aide
Valerie Paudel Cafeteria Monitor
Ralph Romano Aide
Eloise Schoch Aide
Megan Shannon Aide
Margaret Tuffner Aide
Sonya Vasile Physical Therapy svasile@dasd.org
Elsie Lukas Aide