First Name Last Name Dept./Title Extension Email
Jackie Englehart Administrative Assistant 4600 jenglehart@dasd.org
Carrie McBride Secretary 4650
Kristen Blankmeyer Aide
Kayla Brown Lunchroom Monitor
Carl Cannon Custodian
Mary Coburn Library Aide/Teacher Support Aide
Meghan Dennis Supervisor of Special Education 6160 mdennis@dasd.org
Alyssa Detz Speech Therapy adetz@dasd.org
Carrie Dickman Supervisor of Special Education 6276 cdickman@dasd.org
Diana DiLeo Instructional Aide
Christina Grandizio Aide
Jon Hoxter Custodian jhoxter@dasd.org
Brianne Johnson Occupational Therapy bjohnson@dasd.org
Jeannie Lamb Instructional Aide
Mary Jane McAvoy Instructional Aide
Shannon McLaughlin Instructional Aide
Terrie Miles Cafeteria Server
Nancy Murray Lunchroom Monitor/Teacher Aide
Patty Pileggi Instructional Aide
Veronica Riches Special Education Aide
Eloise Schoch Instructional Aide/Teacher Support Aide
Kim Teklits Cafeteria/Playground Aide
Tabetha Trofa Cafeteria Manager
Sonya Vasile Physical Therapy svasile@dasd.org
Kirsten Weiler Occupational Therapy Assistant kweiler@dasd.org