LMS Support Staff

First Name Last Name Department/Title Extension Email
Cindy Duffield Principal's Secretary 2500 cduffield@dasd.org
Cheryl Martin Guidance Secretary 2516 cjmartin@dasd.org
Denise Schmidt Building Secretary 2501 dschmidt@dasd.org
Anne Blaziek Attendance/Receptionist 2550 ablaziek@dasd.org
William Scott Head Custodian 2588 wscott@dasd.org
Beryl Augustine Aide
Kristin Davis Aide
Joseph Dempsey Instructional Support
Carrie Dickmann Supervisor of Special Education 6276 cdickmann@dasd.org
Kelly Duff Aide
Larry Eshleman Custodian leshleman@dasd.org
Carol Flaig Aide
Glenn Franciscus Custodian gfranciscus@dasd.org
Carrie Funyak Library Aide 2518 cfunyak@dasd.org
Susan Ingram Aide singram@dasd.org
Deborah Katherman Food Service Manager 2577 dkatherman@dasd.org
Tonya Kent Aide
Brent Kerr Custodian
Helen Kivlin Aide
Sunandha Krishnagopal Aide
Carol Mercer Lunchroom Monitor
Anahita Merritt Aide
Jonathan Otto Supervisor of Special Education 6166 jotto@dasd.org
Gail Peck Aide
Rameena Sameer Aide