LMS Support Staff

First Name Last Name Department/Title Extension Email
Cindy Duffield Principal's Secretary 36001 cduffield@dasd.org
Denise Schmidt Building Secretary 36002 dschmidt@dasd.org
Anne Blaziek Attendance/Receptionist 36003 ablaziek@dasd.org
Carrie McBride Counseling Secretary 36030 cmcbride@dasd.org
William Scott Head Custodian 36080 wscott@dasd.org
Jennifer Baker-Chalick Aide
Meghan Bradbury Aide
Robbie Childs Custodian
Joseph Dempsey Instructional Support (LOA)
Carrie Dickmann Supervisor of Special Education 11412 cdickmann@dasd.org
Emily DiSands Aide
Gradis Eggleston Aide
Larry Eshleman Custodian
Carrie Funyak Library Aide 36234 cfunyak@dasd.org
Tina Golden Aide
Susan Ingram Aide singram@dasd.org
Deborah Katherman Food Service Manager 26350 dkatherman@dasd.org
Tonya Kent Aide
Brent Kerr Custodian
James Kirk Aide
Helen Kivlin Aide
Sunandha Krishnagopal Aide
Melina Lucier Aide
Amy Meenan Aide
Anahita Merritt Copy Room 36225