LMS Support Staff

First Name Last Name Department/Title Extension Email
Cindy Duffield Principal's Secretary 2500 cduffield@dasd.org
Cheryl Martin Guidance Secretary 2516 cjmartin@dasd.org
Denise Schmidt Building Secretary 2501 dschmidt@dasd.org
Anne Blaziek Attendance/Receptionist 2550 ablaziek@dasd.org
William Scott Head Custodian wscott@dasd.org
Beryl Augustine Special Education Aide
Megan Berry Library Aide 2518
Nanci Blaziek Teacher Aide/Clerical ablaziek@dasd.org
Brenda Cotton Special Education Aide bcotton@dasd.org
Larry Eshleman Custodian leshleman@dasd.org
Carol Flaig Special Education Aide
Thomas Fling Custodian tfling@dasd.org
Glenn Franciscus Custodian gfranciscus@dasd.org
Carrie Funyak Teacher Aide
Sylvia Harvey Custodian
Joan Iannacone Special Education Aide jiannacone@dasd.org
Susan Ingram Special Education Aide singram@dasd.org
Deborah Katherman Food Service Manager 2577 dkatherman@dasd.org
Erika Keller (Cloud) Speech Therapy ercloud@dasd.org
Brent Kerr Custodian
Helen Kivlin Special Education Aide hkivlin@dasd.org
Brittany Knight Special Education Aide
Sunandha Krishnagopal Special Education Aide skrishnagopal@dasd.org
Robin Lawrence Special Education Aide rlawrence@dasd.org
Michael Lombertino Custodian mlombertino@dasd.org