LMS Support Staff

First Name Last Name Department/Title Extension Email
Cindy Duffield Principal's Secretary 2500 cduffield@dasd.org
Cheryl Martin Guidance Secretary 2516 cjmartin@dasd.org
Denise Schmidt Building Secretary 2501 dschmidt@dasd.org
Anne Blaziek Attendance/Receptionist 2550 ablaziek@dasd.org
William Scott Head Custodian wscott@dasd.org
Beryl Augustine Special Education Aide
Christine Bryan Supervisor of Special Education 6163 cbryan@dasd.org
Brenda Cotton Special Education Aide bcotton@dasd.org
Joseph Dempsey Instructional Support
Carrie Dickmann Supervisor of Special Education 6276 cdickmann@dasd.org
Larry Eshleman Custodian leshleman@dasd.org
Carol Flaig Special Education Aide
Glenn Franciscus Custodian gfranciscus@dasd.org
Carrie Funyak Library Aide
Joan Iannacone Special Education Aide jiannacone@dasd.org
Susan Ingram Special Education Aide singram@dasd.org
Deborah Katherman Food Service Manager 2577 dkatherman@dasd.org
Erika Keller (Cloud) Speech Therapy ercloud@dasd.org
Brent Kerr Custodian
Helen Kivlin Special Education Aide hkivlin@dasd.org
Brittany Knight Special Education Aide
Sunandha Krishnagopal Special Education Aide skrishnagopal@dasd.org
Robin Lawrence Special Education Aide rlawrence@dasd.org
Anahita Merritt Lunchroom Monitor
Jonathan Otto Supervisor of Special Education 6166 jotto@dasd.org