LMS Support Staff

First Name Last Name Department/Title Extension Email
Cindy Duffield Principal's Secretary 36001 cduffield@dasd.org
Denise Schmidt Building Secretary 36002 dschmidt@dasd.org
Anne Blaziek Attendance/Receptionist 36003 ablaziek@dasd.org
William Scott Head Custodian 36080 wscott@dasd.org
Jennifer Baker-Chalick Aide jbakerchalick@dasd.org
Robbie Childs Custodian 36080
Joseph Dempsey Instructional Support (LOA)
Carrie Dickmann Supervisor of Special Education 11412 cdickmann@dasd.org
Gradis Eggleston Aide geggleston@dasd.org
Larry Eshleman Custodian 36080
Carrie Funyak Library Aide 36234 cfunyak@dasd.org
Susan Ingram Aide singram@dasd.org
Deborah Katherman Food Service Manager 26350 dkatherman@dasd.org
Brent Kerr Custodian 36080
Helen Kivlin Aide hkivlin@dasd.org
Sunandha Krishnagopal Aide skrishnagopal@dasd.org
Melina Lucier Aide mlucier@dasd.org
Amy Meenan Aide ameehan@dasd.org
Anahita Merritt Copy Room 36225 amerritt@dasd.org
Jessica Murdoch Aide jmurdoch@dasd.org
Jonathan Otto Supervisor of Special Education 11414 jotto@dasd.org
Gail Peck Aide gpeck@dasd.org
Sallie Seidel Supervisor of Special Education 11416 sseidel@dasd.org
Amanda Short Custodian 36080
Verlin Short Custodian 36080