First Name Last Name Department/Title Extension Email
Audrey Buckalew Administrative Secretary 28001 abuckalew@dasd.org
Jodi Tromatore Secretary 28002 jtromatore@dasd.org
Martin Luna Head Custodian 28080 maluna@dasd.org
Anne Abplanalp-Thomas Aide
Meredith Adams Supervisor of Special Education 11410 meadams@dasd.org
Ann Arena Food Service 28050 annarena@dasd.org
Tracy Atkinson Aide
Michele Auciello Aide
Bill Augustine Custodian 28080 waugustine@dasd.org
Anusha Baradane Aide
Sara Betz Speech Therapy 28105 sbetz@dasd.org
Alison Bruenderman Lunchroom Monitor
Allison Buckalew Aide
Adria Carroll Aide
Deborah Cestare Library Aide
Wendy Clifford Aide
Pam David Aide
Vieta de Guia Teacher Support
Maryanne DeNicolo Aide
Carrie Dickmann Supervisor of Special Education 11412 cdickmann@dasd.org
Jane Eddleston Aide
Alison Edwards Aide
Beverly Frederick Cafeteria manager - Aramark 28050 bfrederick@dasd.org
Kim Fuimano Aide
Joseph Graziola Custodian 28080 jgraziola@dasd.org