First Name Last Name Department/Title Extension Email
Audrey Buckalew Administrative Secretary 28001 abuckalew@dasd.org
Laura Stankiewicz Secretary 28002 lstankiewicz@dasd.org
Anne Abplanalp-Thomas Aide
Ann Arena Food Service 3315 annarena@dasd.org
Tracy Atkinson Aide
Bill Augustine Custodian 28080 waugustine@dasd.org
Diana Bertram Aide
Sara Betz Speech Therapy 28105 sbetz@dasd.org
Adria Carroll Aide
Wendy Clifford Aide
Pam David Aide
Vieta de Guia Teacher Support
Maryanne DeNicolo Aide
Carrie Dickmann Supervisor of Special Education 11412 cdickmann@dasd.org
Jane Eddleston Aide
Stephanie Fernandez ESL Aide
Beverly Frederick Cafeteria manager - Aramark 28050 bfrederick@dasd.org
Kim Fuimano Aide
Joseph Graziola Custodian 28080 jgraziola@dasd.org
Natalie Handley Aide
David Heavens Aide
Natalie Lucca Aide
Martin Luna Head Custodian 28080 maluna@dasd.org
Maria Maccari Aide
Denise Marino Physical Therapy 28105 dmarino@dasd.org