First Name Last Name Department/Title Email Extension
Deborah Rosati Principal's Secretary drosati@dasd.org 4103
Susan Brower Administrative Assistant sbrower@dasd.org 4102
Sue (Marie) Neff Attendance Secretary mneff@dasd.org 4101
Tami Byerly Counseling Secretary tbyerly@dasd.org 4110
Michael Borst Head Custodian mborst@dasd.org 4115
Debbie Waltman Cafeteria Manager dwaltman@dasd.org 4120
Paulette Burkey Custodian
Matt Barone Aide
Christine Brock Aide
Ganese Corkum Aide
Kristin Davis Aide
Patricia Delaney Occupational Therapy pdelaney@dasd.com
Carrie Dickmann Supervisor of Special Education cdickmann@dasd.org 6276
Suzanne Dooley Teacher Support sdooley@dasd.org
Gradis Eggleston Aide
Jennifer Fanelli Aide
Donna Flack Aide
Stuart Ford Aide
Kristina Hall Aide
Lois Hart Aide
Denise Iannelli Aide
Kathleen Jarvis Physical Therapy kjarvis@dasd.org
Mary Kelly Aide mmkelly@dasd.org
Ali Kemper Speech Therapy akemper@dasd.org
Karen Klein Aide