First Name Last Name Department/Title Email Extension
Deborah Rosati Principal's Secretary drosati@dasd.org 4103
Susan Brower Administrative Assistant sbrower@dasd.org 4102
Sue (Marie) Neff Attendance Secretary mneff@dasd.org 4101
Tami Byerly Counseling Secretary tbyerly@dasd.org 4110
Michael Borst Head Custodian mborst@dasd.org 4115
Debbie Waltman Cafeteria Manager dwaltman@dasd.org 4120
Paulette Burkey Custodian
Matt Barone Special Education Aide
Christine Bryan Supervisor of Special Education cbryan@dasd.org 6163
Ganese Corkum Special Education Aide
Kristin Davis Special Education Aide
Patricia Delaney Occupational Therapy pdelaney@dasd.com
Carrie Dickmann Supervisor of Special Education cdickmann@dasd.org 6276
Suzanne Dooley Teacher Support sdooley@dasd.org
Donna Flack Instructional Support
Stuart Ford Special Education Aide
Kristina Hall Special Education Aide
Lois Hart Special Education Aide
Denise Iannelli Special Education Aide
Kathleen Jarvis Physical Therapy kjarvis@dasd.org
Lisa Kelly Theme Reader
Mary Kelly Special Education Aide mmkelly@dasd.org
Ali Kemper Speech Therapy akemper@dasd.org
Dawn Ledermann Special Education Aide
Kelly Lyman Library Media Aide