First Name Last Name Department/Title Email Extension
Susan Brower Principal Secretary sbrower@dasd.org 4102
Anya Lafferty Building Secretary alafferty@dasd.org 4103
Sue (Marie) Neff Attendance Secretary mneff@dasd.org 4101
Tami Byerly Counseling Secretary tbyerly@dasd.org 4110
Michael Borst Head Custodian mborst@dasd.org 4115
Paulette Burkey Custodian
Christine Brock Aide
Ganese Corkum Aide
Erin Courtney Aide
Patricia Delaney Occupational Therapy pdelaney@dasd.com
Carrie Dickmann Supervisor of Special Education cdickmann@dasd.org 6276
Suzanne Dooley Teacher Support sdooley@dasd.org
Gradis Eggleston Aide
Jennifer Fanelli Aide
Donna Flack Aide
Denise Iannelli Aide
Kathleen Jarvis Physical Therapy kjarvis@dasd.org
Mary Kelly Aide mmkelly@dasd.org
Ali Kemper Speech Therapy akemper@dasd.org
Karen Klein Aide
Dawn Ledermann Aide
Kelly Lyman Library Media Aide
James May Custodian
Richard McPeak Custodian
Jonathan Otto Supervisor of Special Education jotto@dasd.org 6166