First Name Last Name Department/Title Email Extension
Susan Brower Principal Secretary sbrower@dasd.org 31001
Anya Lafferty Building Secretary alafferty@dasd.org 31002
Sue (Marie) Neff Attendance Secretary mneff@dasd.org 31001
Tami Byerly Counseling Secretary tbyerly@dasd.org 31030
Michael Borst Head Custodian mborst@dasd.org 31080
Kathryn Brazunas Aide kbrazunas@dasd.org
Christine Brock Aide
Paulette Burkey Custodian
Ganese Corkum Aide
Erin Courtney Aide
Carrie Dickmann Supervisor of Special Education cdickmann@dasd.org 11412
Suzanne Dooley Teacher Support sdooley@dasd.org
Donna Flack Aide
Denise Iannelli Aide
Karen Klein Aide
Dawn Ledermann Aide
Kelly Lyman Library Media Aide
Richard McPeak Custodian
Jonathan Otto Supervisor of Special Education jotto@dasd.org 11414
Elena Roscoe Aide
Sallie Seidel Supervisor of Special Education sseidel@dasd.org 11416
Michael Serzan Custodian
Christine Taylor Aide
Robert Thompson Custodian
Ashley Toner Aide