• WELCOME TO PUPIL SERVICES         
     
    The Downingtown Area School District provides a continuum of services in accordance with Federal and State laws and our mission to educate all students. We are dedicated to the facilitation and supervision of programs that support students with special needs in cooperation with families and district school building staff.

    Our Pupil Services staff supervises and facilitates programs for all students in the district in cooperation with families and district school building staff. This includes special education services, gifted education program and programs for protected handicapped students.

Name Department/Title Extension Email Web Page
Dennis, Meghan Director of Special Education 11401 mdennis@dasd.org Visit Page
Adams, Meredith Supervisor of Special Education 11410 meadams@dasd.org Visit Page
Berrios, Dr., Ann Supervisor of Special Education 11411 aberrios@dasd.org Visit Page
Dickmann, Carrie Supervisor of Special Education 11412 cdickmann@dasd.org Visit Page
Otto, Jonathan Supervisor of Special Education 11414 jotto@dasd.org Visit Page
Sawyer, Dr., Holly Supervisor of Special Education 11415 hsawyer@dasd.org Visit Page
Seidel, Sallie Supervisor of Special Education 11416 sseidel@dasd.org Visit Page
Malandro, Nadine Pupil Services Secretary 11406 nmalandro@dasd.org
Schemering, Susan Pupil Services Secretary 11407 sschemering@dasd.org
Nunery, Dr., Jamie Home & School Visitor 11413 jnunery@dasd.org Visit Page
Legarski, Antoinette (Toni) Administrative Assistant 11405 tlegarski@dasd.org