DASD Facilities Dept

Facilities Department

  • Facilities items are discussed as part of the Committee of the Whole meeting that is held on the 1st Wednesday of each month, beginning at 6:30 p.m.  The exception for the 2018-2019 school year are as follows:

    • COW Meeting for December will be held on November 27, 2019

    The public is invited and encouraged to attend the Committee of the Whole meeting at DASD Central Offices, 540 Trestle Place, in the James E. Watson Staff Development Room.

    Facilities Chair and Vice Chair
    Ted Rauth (Chair)
    Carl Croft (Vice Chair)

    Administrative Liaisons
    Dale Lauver, Director of Facilities, Planning & Management and Admin Cabinet Representative
    Dave Matyas, Alternate Administrative Cabinet Representative

    Committee of the Whole meeting notes can be found at the following link: Please click here to go to the meeting notes (scroll down to Agenda and Notes).

     
Name Department/Title Ext. Email Web Page
Lauver, Dale Director of Facilities, Planning & Management 11801 dlauver@dasd.org Visit Page
Hudson, Elizabeth Facilities Coordinator 11906 events@dasd.org Visit Page
Stefani, Chris Assistant Director of Facilities, Planning & Management and Project Manager 11802 cstefani@dasd.org Visit Page
Campbell, John Supervisor of Custodial Services 11811 jcampbell@dasd.org Visit Page
LaMar, Kathleen Administrative Assistant to the Facilities Department 11805 klamar@dasd.org Visit Page
Alvord, Deb Facilities Secretary 11806 dalvord@dasd.org Visit Page
Smith, Melford Supervisor of Maintenance 11812 msmith@dasd.org Visit Page
Kobernick, Jeff Supervisor of Operations 11810 jkobernick@dasd.org Visit Page