First Name Last Name Department/Title Extension Email
Mary Jo Berry Principal's Secretary 35001 mberry@dasd.org
Kimberly Alvarez Guidance Secretary 35030 kalvarez@dasd.org
Amy Dunlevy Attendance/ Building Secretary 35002 adunlevy@dasd.org
Kristine von Heimburg Receptionist/Attendance 35003 kvonheimburg@dasd.org
Prathima Cherukupali Library Aide 35234
Holly Wingert Cafeteria Manager - Aramark 35060 hwingert@dasd.org
Pamela Abate Aide
Patrick Carey Head Custodian 35080
Aditi Chhabria Aide
Jeromy Correa Custodian 35080
Carrie Dickmann Supervisor of Special Education 11412 cdickmann@dasd.org
Lorraine Disante Aide
Andrew Gibson Custodian 35080
Robert Gibson Custodian 35080
Lori Girafalco Aide
Thomas Gray Lunchroom Monitor
Aileen Hall Aide
Colleen Jackson Aide cjackson@dasd.org
Kathleen Jarvis Physical Therapy kjarvis@dasd.org
Laura Kreider Speech Therapy lkreider@dasd.org
Audra Kriston Aide
John Kurpinski Custodian 35080
Barbara Merroth Aide
Jonathan Otto Supervisor of Special Education 11414 jotto@dasd.org
Taquisha Perry Aide