First Name Last Name Department/Title Extension Email
Mary Jo Berry Principal's Secretary 2001 mberry@dasd.org
Kimberly Alvarez Guidance Secretary 2016 kalvarez@dasd.org
Amy Dunleavy Building Secretary/Attendance 2000 adunlevy@dasd.org
Geri-Ann Wogram Receptionist/Attendance 2050 gwogram@dasd.org
Pamela Abate Aide
Sallie Seidel Supervisor of Special Education 6163 sseidel@dasd.org
Nikolas Carbone Aide
Patrick Carey Custodian 2078
Aditi Chhabria Aide
Jeromy Correa Custodian
E. Kevin Curley Aide
Carrie Dickmann Supervisor of Special Education 6276 cdickmann@dasd.org
Lorraine Disante Aide
Suzanne Dooley Aide
Wendy Farrell Library Aide
Andrew Gibson Custodian
Lori Girafalco Aide
Thomas Gray Lunchroom Monitor
Aileen Hall Aide
Lois Hart Aide
Coleen Jackson Aide
Kathleen Jarvis Physical Therapy kjarvis@dasd.org
Julie Katz Aide
Laura Kreider Speech Therapy lkreider@dasd.org
Audra Kriston Aide