First Name Last Name Department/Title Extension Email
Mary Jo Berry Principal's Secretary 35001 mberry@dasd.org
Kimberly Alvarez Guidance Secretary 35030 kalvarez@dasd.org
Amy Dunlevy Attendance/ Building Secretary 35002 adunlevy@dasd.org
Kristine Von Heimburg Receptionist/Attendance 35003 kvonheimburg@dasd.org
Pamela Abate Aide
Patrick Carey Head Custodian 35080
Aditi Chhabria Aide
Jeromy Correa Custodian 35080
E. Kevin Curley Aide @ DW
Carrie Dickmann Supervisor of Special Education 11412 cdickmann@dasd.org
Lorraine Disante Aide
Suzanne Dooley Aide
Wendy Farrell Library Aide 35234
Andrew Gibson Custodian 35080
Lori Girafalco Aide
Thomas Gray Lunchroom Monitor
Aileen Hall Aide
Lois Hart Aide
Colleen Jackson Aide cjackson@dasd.org
Kathleen Jarvis Physical Therapy kjarvis@dasd.org
Laura Kreider Speech Therapy lkreider@dasd.org
Audra Kriston Aide
Barbara Merroth Aide
Ross Mowery Aide @ DW
Jonathan Otto Supervisor of Special Education 11414 jotto@dasd.org