First Name Last Name Position Extension Email Address
Deborah Templin Administrative Secretary 2950 dtemplin@dasd.org
Lisa Conway Office Aide 2951 lconway@dasd.org
Meredith Adams Supervisor of Special Education 6167 meadams@dasd.org
Karen Ballentine
Marque Bilinski
Helen Coladonato
Nikki Collins
Shayasta Daud Aide/Lunchroom Monitor
Georgie Dean
Carrie Dickmann Supervisor of Special Education 6276 cdickmann@dasd.org
Kimberly Fuqua
Antoinette Gabel
Millie Gatland
Paul Gresko
Christina Harder Speech Therapy charder@dasd.org
Evelynn Hassler Cafeteria Manager
Lisa Howard
Marie Kilcoyne Library Aide
June Koehler
Mary Ellen Laws
Deidre Mastrangelo
Michelle McCarron
Peg McCorry Bridges Program
Kristen Meyer Occupational Therapist kristymeyer@dasd.org
Susan Mueller Occupational Therapy Assistant smueller@dasd.org