First Name Last Name Position Extension Email Address
Deborah Templin Administrative Secretary 2950 dtemplin@dasd.org
Lisa Conway Office Aide 2951 lconway@dasd.org
Anne Abplanalp-Thomas
Karen Ballentine
Marque Bilinski
Helen Coladonato
Nikki Collins
Jodi Cunniffe
Shayata Daud Lunchroom Monitor
Georgie Dean
Meghan Dennis Supervisor of Special Education 6160 mdennis@dasd.org
Carrie Dickman Supervisor of Special Education 6276 cdickman@dasd.org
Irene Engesser Kindergarten Aide 2859 iengesser@dasd.org
Kimberly Fuqua
Antoinette Gabel
Millie Gatland
Paul Gresko
Jonas Guldan
Christina Harder Speech Therapy charder@dasd.org
Evelynn Hassler Cafeteria Manager
Lisa Howard
Marie Kilcoyne Library Aide
June Koehler
Mary Ellen Laws
Deidre Mastrangelo