First Name Last Name Position Extension Email Address
Deborah Templin Administrative Secretary 26001 dtemplin@dasd.org
Lisa Conway Office Aide 26002 lconway@dasd.org
Christopher D'Amore Head Custodian 26080 cdamore@dasd.org
Meredith Adams Supervisor of Special Education 11410 meadams@dasd.org
Karen Ballentine
Stephanie Cannon
Helen Coladonato
Nikki Collins
Shayasta Daud
Georgie Dean
Carrie Dickmann Supervisor of Special Education 11412 cdickmann@dasd.org
Kimberly Fuqua
Millie Gatland
Paul Gresko
Christina Harder Speech Therapy charder@dasd.org
Thomas Harhai
Evelynn Hassler Cafeteria Manager
Lisa Howard
Marie Kilcoyne Library Aide
June Koehler
Mary Ellen Laws
Deidre Mastrangelo
Michelle McCarron
Peg McCorry Bridges Program
Kristen Meyer Occupational Therapist kristymeyer@dasd.org