First Name Last Name Department/Title Extension Email
Erin Ford Principal's Secretary 23001 eford@dasd.org
Venise Rogala Secretary 23002 vrogala@dasd.org
Asfia Ali
Lynda Berger
Keegan Brandlen-Kling Custodian
Laura Burrows
Carol Cleary
Bridget Cohen School Psychologist 11466 bcohen@dasd.org
Pamela Coleman
Liz Conzelmann
Katherine Cook
Wallace Cox Custodian
Kim Dale
Carrie Dickmann Supervisor of Special Education 6276 cdickmann@dasd.org
Jennifer Fenicle
Kerry Anne Graf Occupational Therapy kgraf@dasd.org
John Grego Head Custodian jgrego@dasd.org
Nancy Hayes
Jamie Held Speech Therapist 23112 jheld@dasd.org
Benjamin Hudson Custodian
Lindsay Duffield
Nancy Klock nklock@dasd.org
Joan Luminello
Nagam Madanat
Denise Marino Physical Therapy dmarino@dasd.org