Skip To Main Content

Schools Panel

Sidebar Container

Sticky call to action buttons

Human Resources Staff

Wendy Thompson
Receptionist
(610) 269-8460 Ext# 11000
wthompson@dasd.org

  • Employment Verifications
  • Clearances
  • ID Badges
  • General Inquiries

Carol D'Andrea
Human Resources Assistant
(610) 269-8460 Ext# 11614
cdandrea@dasd.org

  • Tuition Reimbursement
  • Supplementals
  • Unemployment
  • STS and Seasonal Staffing

Deborah Rosati
Human Resources Assistant
(610) 269-8460 Ext# 11606
drosati@dasd.org

  • Onboarding
  • Act 168
  • SafeSchools
  • Data Management

Jennifer Voss
Payroll Assistant
(610) 269-8460 Ext# 11431
jvoss@dasd.org

  • Time Cards
  • Direct Deposit
  • Address Changes

 

Jeffrey Bania
Payroll Processor
(610) 269-8460 Ext# 11610
jbania@dasd.org

  • Payroll
  • Time and Attendance
  • Tax Sheltered Annuities

 

Kelly Engelman
Payroll Supervisor
(610) 269-8460 Ext# 11612
kengelman@dasd.org

  • Payroll
  • PSERS
  • W4/Taxes/Deductions

 

Alexander Medlar
HR Generalist
(610) 269-8460 Ext# 11613
amedlar@dasd.org

  • Benefit Administration
  • Leaves of Absence
  • Workers Compensation
  • IT & Facilities Staffing

Geliece Golson
HR Generalist
(610) 269-8460 Ext# 11611
ggolson@dasd.org

  • Regular Ed/DCA Staffing
  • Administrative/Clerical Staffing
  • Regular Ed Summer Staffing
  • Teacher Certifications/Act 48/Act45

Jonna Allen-Raffl
HR Generalist
(610) 269-8460 Ext# 11603
jallenraffl@dasd.org

  • Special Ed Staffing
  • Act 93 Staffing
  • Pupil Services Staffing
  • ESY Staffing
Kim Gardner

Kimberlee Gardner
Assistant Director of Human Resources
(610) 269-8460 Ext# 11602
kgardner@dasd.org

• Wellness/Engagement
• Compensation
• Performance Management and Evaluation
• Compliance

Dr. Caroline Duda
Director of Human Resources
(610) 269-8460 
cduda@dasd.org

• Strategic Planning
• Employee Relations
• Labor Relations
• Harassment/Discrimination (Title IX Coordinator)