Skip To Main Content

Schools Panel

Sidebar Container

Sticky call to action buttons

Human Resources Staff

Karen Cichewicz
HR Program Assistant/Receptionist
(610) 269-8460 Ext# 11000
kcichewicz@dasd.org

  • Employment Verifications
  • Clearances
  • ID Badges
  • General Inquiries
     

Alyssa Kazanjian
HR Program Assistant
(610) 269-8460 Ext# 11615
akazanjian@dasd.org

  • Orientation
  • Tuition Reimbursement


     

Samantha Murphy
Human Resources  Assistant
(610) 269-8460 Ext# 11613
smurphy@dasd.org

  • Recruiting and Staffing Support
  • Data Management
  • STS and Temporary Staffing
  • Supplementals
     

 

Erin Ford
Human Resources Assistant
(610) 269-8460 Ext# 11605
eford@dasd.org

  • Recruiting and Staffing Support
  • Data Management
  • STS and Temporary Staffing
  • Supplementals

Jonna Allen-Raffl
HR Generalist
(610) 269-8460 Ext# 11603
jallenraffl@dasd.org

  • Special Ed Staffing
  • Pupil Services Staffing
  • IT Staffing
  • Act 93 Staffing
  • ESY Staffing

Geliece Golson
HR Generalist
(610) 269-8460 Ext# 11611
ggolson@dasd.org

  • Regular Ed/DCA Staffing
  • Facilities Staffing
  • Administrative/Clerical Staffing
  • Regular Ed Summer Staffing
  • Teacher Certifications/Act 48/Act45

Jennifer Voss
Payroll Assistant
(610) 269-8460 Ext# 11433
jvoss@dasd.org

  • Time Cards
  • Direct Deposit
  • Address Changes
  • Unemployment

     

Jeffrey Bania
Payroll Assistant
(610) 269-8460 Ext# 11610
jbania@dasd.org

  • Payroll
  • Time and Attendance
  • Tax Sheltered Annuities
     

 

Kelly Engelman
Payroll Supervisor
(610) 269-8460 Ext# 11612
kengelman@dasd.org

  • Payroll
  • PSERS
  • W4/Taxes/Deductions

 



 

Carol D'Andrea
Human Resources Assistant
(610) 269-8460 Ext# 11614
cdandrea@dasd.org

  • Benefit Administration
  • Leaves
  • Workers Compensation


     

Deborah Rosati
Administrative Assistant to the Director of HR
(610) 269-8460 Ext# 11606
drosati@dasd.org

  • Act 168
  • SafeSchools
  • Frontline Central and My Learning Plan

Kimberlee Gardner
Assistant Director of Human Resources
(610) 269-8460 Ext# 11602
kgardner@dasd.org

  • Wellness/Engagement
  • Compensation
  • Performance Management and Evaluation
  • Compliance
     

Dr. Caroline Duda
Director of Human Resources
(610) 269-8460 
cduda@dasd.org

• Strategic Planning
• Employee Relations
• Labor Relations
• Harassment/Discrimination (Title IX Coordinator)