Skip To Main Content

Schools Panel

Sidebar Container

Senior Leadership

Lou Chance




Louis Chance,
Ed.D., BCBA

Assistant Superintendent of Academics and Pupil Services
LCHANCE@DASD.ORG
Ext. 11305
Caroline Duda





Caroline Duda, Ph.D.

director of human resources
CDuda@Dasd.org
Ext. 11606
 
Gary Mattei





Gary J.
mattei, Ed.D.

director of technology
gmattei@dasd.org
Ext. 11501
Rob Reed





Robert
Reed, Ed.D.

Assistant Superintendent of operations and programs
RReed@dasd.org
Ext. 11205
Meg Dennis





meghan Dennis,M.Ed.

Director of PUPIL SERVICES
MDENNIS@DASD.ORG
Ext. 11401
 
Jenn Shealy





Jennifer Shealy, M.S.

Director of Communications
JShealy@dasd.org
Ext. 11120
Dave Matyas





Dave Matyas,
M.B.A., PCSBA

Business Manager
dmatyas@dasd.org
Ext. 11701
 
Justin Brown

 



Justin Brown, M.A.

director of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
JBrown@dasd.org
Ext. 11150
Dale Lauver

 




Dale Lauver

director of FACILITIES
DLAUVER@dasd.org
Ext. 11801