Pupil Services Directory

Name Department/Title Extension Email Web Page
Dennis, Meghan Director of Pupil Services 11401 mdennis@dasd.org Visit Page
Adams, Meredith Supervisor of Special Education 11410 meadams@dasd.org Visit Page
Berrios, Dr., Ann Supervisor of Special Education 11411 aberrios@dasd.org Visit Page
Dickmann, Carrie Supervisor of Special Education 11412 cdickmann@dasd.org Visit Page
Otto, Jonathan Supervisor of Special Education 11414 jotto@dasd.org Visit Page
Sawyer, Dr., Holly Supervisor of Special Education 11415 hsawyer@dasd.org Visit Page
Seidel, Sallie Supervisor of Special Education 11416 sseidel@dasd.org Visit Page
Brooks, Sarah Student Assistance Specialist (610) 269-2420, Ext. 11453 sbrooks@dasd.org Visit Page
Malandro, Nadine Pupil Services Secretary 11406 nmalandro@dasd.org
Schemering, Susan Pupil Services Secretary 11407 sschemering@dasd.org
Nunery, Dr., Jamie Student Services Supervisor 11413 jnunery@dasd.org Visit Page
Martinez, Cierra Home & School Visitor 24503 cmartinez@dasd.org Visit Page
Bernard, Shanette Administrative Assistant to the Director of Pupil Services 11405 sbernard@dasd.org
Bankes, Kim Supervisor of Special Education Transition Services 11417 kbankes@dasd.org Visit Page