Passive Programming Subcommittee

  • Mission Statement

    Our mission is to discover and share materials and programming across our DASD buildings that promote the ideals of diversity, equity, and inclusion. These initiatives will affirm all identities, encourage students and staff to live authentically and have their voices heard.


    Committee Members Responsible for Passive Programming: Debbie Ward, Doug Prescott, Michelle Marsden, Jacqueline Henry, Matthew Barr, Sarah Smith.