• Under Construction

    Downingtown Area School District will continue its mission and commitment to educational equity by ensuring that the learning and working environment in DASD is welcoming, assessable and affirming to all identities and lived experiences. We are so excited to roll out our brand new initiatives and programming!

    Please check back to our site as we are currently under construction. We look forward to showcasing our hard work!



    Committee Members Responsible for Student Clubs and Orgs: Matteo Busterna, Amitha Soundararajan, Anne Wiest, Kristopher Stevenson, Michelle Nass, Susan Ericson, Caitlin Oeste, Jane Smith, Michelle Marsden, Hannah Scott, Molly Goslin, Paul Setlock, Eric McComsey.