DCA DHSE/DHSW Teacher List

Teacher Subject Email
Meyer, Christine Art: Traditional & Digital Drawing cmeyer@dasd.org
Scott, Mary Beth Business & Computer Science: Introduction to Business, Personal Finance/Career Planning mscott@dasd.org
Walker, Kyle Business & Computer Science: Accounting kywalker@dasd.org
Rutchauskas, Ashley Business & Computer Science: Marketing, Business Management/Sports arutchauskas@dasd.org
Engard, Catherine Business & Computer Science: Intro to Computer Science cengard@dasd.org
Filion, Jeanie English jfilion@dasd.org
Gaul, Jamie English: 9 Honors jgaul@dasd.org
Grandizio, Christina English: 9, 10 Honors cgrandizio@dasd.org
Brown, Zachary English: 10 zbrown@dasd.org
Namerow, Charles English: 11 cnamerow@dasd.org
Shovlin, Denise English: 11, 11 Honors dshovlin@dasd.org
Houseman, Julie English: Language & Composition AP jhouseman@dasd.org
DiPietrae, Aria English: 12 adipietrae@dasd.org
Wolf, Samantha English: 12 swolf@dasd.org
McGraw, John English: 12 Honors jmcgraw@dasd.org
Daulerio, Fran English: Creative Writing fdaulerio@dasd.org
Wolf, Thomas English: Literature AP twolf@dasd.org
Taylor, Lauren FCS: Child Development ltaylor@dasd.org
Bradley, Elizabeth Health & Physical Education: Wellness/Fitness ebradley@dasd.org
Frinzi, Matthew Health & Physical Education: Lifelong Activities mfrinzi@dasd.org
Cronomiz, Ryan Health & Physical Education: Health rcronomiz@dasd.org
Sevi, Lorena Health & Physical Education: Health lsevi@dasd.org
Reichard, Robin Health & Physical Education: Driver Safety Education rreichard@dasd.org
Smink, James Health & Physical Education: Driver Safety Education jsmink@dasd.org
Parent, Alisa Learning Support alparent@dasd.org