DCA DMS/LMS Teacher List

Teacher Subject Email
Boreman, Michele English/Literature/Writing 7/8; American History 7/8 mboreman@dasd.org
Weaver, Nathan Math 7/8, Science 7/8 nweaver@dasd.org
Goeske, Christen Health 7/8 cgoeske@dasd.org
Tinson, Deb Physical Education 7/8 cgoeske@dasd.org
Meade, Holly Art 7/8 hmeade@dasd.org
Thorpe, Carrie General Music 7/8 cthorpe@dasd.org
Smith, Jeffrey Design & Modeling 8 jeffreysmith@dasd.org
Girafalco, Molly Family Consumer Science 7/8 mgirafalco@dasd.org
Long, Jocelyn Science of Technology 7 jlong@dasd.org
Halpin, Thomas Spanish Expeditions 7 & Spanish I thalpin@dasd.org
Brown, Shauna German 7 sbrown@dasd.org
Vansant, Stacy German I svansant@dasd.org