DCA DMS/LMS Teacher List

Teacher Subject Email
Cook, Terri-Lee Art/Photography and Digital Art & Design tcook@dasd.org
Parks, Cat Art/Design & Modeling cparks@dasd.org
Smith, Jeffrey Art/Design & Modeling jeffreysmith@dasd.org
Nugent, Alison ELA 7 anugent@dasd.org
Lynn, Kristina ELA Lit 7 klynn@dasd.org
Schlegel, Kristen ELA 8/Journalism kschlegel@dasd.org
Backenstose, Holly ELA Writing 7 hbackenstose@dasd.org
Davidson, Jaclyn ELA Writing 7 jdavidson@dasd.org
Pershall, Lisa ELA Writing 7 lpershall@dasd.org
Curcio, Michele ELA Writing 7/8 mcurcio@dasd.org
Lockwood, Carmella ELA 8 calockwood@dasd.org
Williams, Alison FCS 7 awilliams@dasd.org
Girafalco, Molly FCS 8 mgirafalco@dasd.org
Meyers, Mark Health 7 mmeyers@dasd.org
Goeske, Christen Health/PE 7/8 cgoeske@dasd.org
Hannah, Phoebe Learning Support phannah@dasd.org
Burk, Ken Math 7 kburk@dasd.org
Kirk, Michael Math 7 mkirk@dasd.org
Kendall, Chelsea Math 8 ckendall@dasd.org
Mingioni, Lauren Math 8 lmingioni@dasd.org
Snook, Eric Math 8 esnook@dasd.org
Thorpe, Carrie Music/General cthorpe@dasd.org
Evans, Courtney PE 7 coevans@dasd.org
Wyatt, Sean PE 7/Health 8 swyatt@dasd.org
Tinson, Deborah PE 8 dtinson@dasd.org