DCA Elementary Teacher List

Teacher Subject Email
Whelihan, Jessica Kindergarten-AM jwhelihan@dasd.org
Whelihan, Jessica Kindergarten-PM jwhelihan@dasd.org
Baradene, Anusha Kindergarten Aide
Corsi, Ashley First Grade acorsi@dasd.org
Ericson, Susan First Grade sericson@dasd.org
Koch, Jane First Grade jkoch@dasd.org
Stehman, Caitlin First Grade cstehman@dasd.org
Fraley, Mari Second Grade mfraley@dasd.org
Fahnestock, Kate Second Grade kfahnestock@dasd.org
Shaw, Kristen Second Grade kshaw@dasd.org
Welk, Susan Second Grade swelk@dasd.org
Gery, Cassandra Third Grade cgery@dasd.org
Kwiatkowski, Sarah Third Grade skwiatkowski@dasd.org
Strode, Amanda Third Grade astrode@dasd.org
Handley, Natalie Fourth Grade nhandley@dasd.org
Hiller, Taylor Fourth Grade thiller@dasd.org
Patrizio, Donna Fourth Grade donnapatrizio@dasd.org
Janda, Stephen Fifth Grade sjanda@dasd.org
Vanim, Emily Fifth Grade evanim@dasd.org
Reichert, Chris Learning Support creichert@dasd.org
Wise, Courtney Learning Support cwise@dasd.org