Student Assistance Services Staff Directory

Staff Department/Title Extension Email Web Page
Brooks, Sarah Student Assistance Specialist: STEM (610)269-8460 Ext. 11453 sbrooks@dasd.org Visit Page
Cello, Michelle Prevention Specialist: MC (610) 646-0800, Ext. 4109 mcello@dasd.org Visit Page
Davis, Rena Prevention Specialist: BC, BH, BW, SM, WB (610) 269-2790, Ext. 6813 redavis@dasd.org Visit Page
Finkbiner, Lori Prevention Specialist: DMS (610) 518-0685 Ext: 2010 lfinkbiner@dasd.org Visit Page
Gaffney, Regina Prevention Specialist: LMS (610)524-6300 Ext: 2511 rgaffney@dasd.org Visit Page
Jubeck, Emily Prevention Specialist: DHSE (610)363-6400 Ext. 5555 ejubeck@dasd.org Visit Page
McFadden, Matthew Prevention Specialist, DHSW (610)269-4400, Ext. 7532 mmcfadden@dasd.org Visit Page
O'Rourke, Beth Prevention Specialist: DHSE (610)363-6400, Ext: 5523 borourke@dasd.org Visit Page
Sirico, Laura Prevention Specialist: EW, LE, PV, SC, UH (610) 269-8282, Ext. 3007 lsirico@dasd.org Visit Page
White, Jocelyn Prevention Specialist: DHSW (610)269-4400 Ext: 7473 jwhite@dasd.org Visit Page
Yost, Jennifer Prevention Specialist: STEM (610)269-8460 jyost@dasd.org Visit Page