Prevention Specialists

School Name Phone Number Email Web Page
STEM Brooks, Sarah (610) 269-8460 Ext. 11453 sbrooks@dasd.org Visit Page
BC, BH, BW, PV, WB Davis, Rena (610) 269-2790, Ext. 11478 redavis@dasd.org Visit Page
EW, LE, SC, SM, UH Sirico, Laura (610) 269-8282, Ext. 11474 lsirico@dasd.org Visit Page
MC Cello, Michelle (610) 646-0800, Ext. 11470 mcello@dasd.org Visit Page
DMS Cook, Karen (610) 518-0685 Ext. 11464 kcook@dasd.org Visit Page
LMS Walsleben, Kristen (610) 524-6300 Ext. 11468 kwalsleben@dasd.org Visit Page
DHSE Grabiak, Jenna (610) 363-6400 Ext. 11459 jgrabiak@dasd.org Visit Page
DHSE O'Rourke, Beth (610) 363-6400, Ext. 11460 borourke@dasd.org Visit Page
DHSW McFadden, Matthew (610) 269-4400, Ext. 11467 mmcfadden@dasd.org Visit Page
DHSW White, Jocelyn (610) 269-4400 Ext. 11462 jwhite@dasd.org Visit Page
STEM Stull, Jennifer (610) 269-2420 Ext. 11452 jstull@dasd.org Visit Page