Athletic Office Staff

Title Name Email Phone Number
Director of Athletics Corey J. Sigle csigle@dasd.org 610-363-6400 EXT: 5535
Assistant Athletic Director Renee Harty rharty@dasd.org 610-363-6400 EXT: 5535

Athletic Training Staff

Title Name Email Phone
Athletic Trainer Mike Casey mcasey@dasd.org 610-363-6400 EXT: 5562
Athletic Trainer Alyson Winther Alyson.winther@atipt.com 610-363-6400 EXT: 5561

Varsity Programs: Head Coach Directory

Sport Head Coach Email
Baseball Pete Susi psusi@dasd.org
Basketball - Boys John Goodman john.c.goodman@gmail.com
Basketball - Girls Tom Schurtz tschurtz1@gmail.com
Cheerleading Jenn Catrambone jcatrambone@dasd.org
Cross Country - Boys/Girls George Read Austin Tobelmann gread@dasd.org Austin@tobelmann.net
Diving - Boys/Girls Lisa Hade lhade@dasd.org
Field Hockey Sarah Keer skeer@unitedsports.net
Football Michael Matta mmatta@dasd.org
Golf - Boys Scott Yard wsyhoopsref13@gmail.com
Golf - Girls Matt Grinwis mgrinwis@dasd.org
Lacrosse - Boys TBD
Lacrosse - Girls Christa Somits csomits@dasd.org
Soccer - Boys Tom Creighton coachcreighton7@gmail.com
Soccer - Girls Craig Reed craigreed22@yahoo.com
Softball Bill Williamson wwilliamson@dasd.org
Swimming - Boys Gudrun Graesser gudrungraesser@yahoo.com
Swimming - Girls Alli Stern astern@dasd.org
Tennis - Boys Chris Waychunas cwaychunas@dasd.org
Tennis - Girls Anthony DeCecco anthony2468@comcast.net
Track - Boys Eric Horsey coach.horsey@yahoo.com
Track - Girls Darryl McCauley dmccauley@dasd.org
Volleyball - Girls Peggy Hopton phopton@dasd.org
Winter Track - Boys Eric Horsey coach.horsey@yahoo.com
Wrestling Joe Horvath jhorvath@dasd.org

Freshmen/JV-B: Head Coaches Directory

Sport Head Coach Email
Freshmen Boys Soccer Joe Horvath jhorvath@dasd.org
Freshmen Boys Basketball Tom Wolf twolf@dasd.org
Freshmen Football Ron Lister rlister@dasd.org