Athletic Office Staff

Title Name Email Phone
Director of Athletics Corey J. Sigle csigle@dasd.org 610.269.4400 EXT: 7543
Assistant Athletic Director Michelle Goss mgoss@dasd.org 610.269.4400 EXT: 42050

Athletic Training Staff

Title Name Email Phone
Athletic Trainer Matt Hornstein matt.horstein@atipt.com 610.269.4400 EXT: 42193
Athletic Trainer Anthony Shickora Anthony.Shickora@atipt.com 610.269.4400 EXT: 42195

Varsity Programs: Coaches Directory

Sport Head Coach Email
Baseball Scott Rambo srambo@dasd.org
Basketball - Boys Stuart Ross stuart.ross@live.com
Basketball - Girls Mike Young myoun@spring-ford.net
Cheerleading Stephanie Skoglund sskoglund@dasd.org
Cross Country - Boys/Girls Scott Burns sburns@dasd.org
Diving - Boys/Girls Kelsey Mahoney kelseymahoney88@gmail.com
Field Hockey Stephanie Bullock sbullock@dasd.org
Football Michael Milano mmilano@dasd.org
Golf - Boys Rob Coyne Robbiecoyne@yahoo.com
Golf - Girls Andrew Braun abraun@dasd.org
Lacrosse - Boys Billy Davis billydavis@dasd.org
Lacrosse - Girls Brittany Conzentino bconzentino@dasd.org
Soccer - Boys John Hatt johnhatt11@gmail.com
Soccer - Girls Katelyne Phillips kphillips@dasd.org
Softball Joseph Germani jgermani@dasd.org
Swimming - Boys Eric Snook esnook@dasd.org
Swimming - Girls Brian Brucker bbrucker@dasd.org
Tennis - Boys Justin DePietropaolo jdepietropaolo@dasd.org
Tennis - Girls Justin DePietropaolo jdepietropaolo@dasd.org
Track - Boys Scott Burns sburns@dasd.org
Track - Girls Thomas DiSante disantet@gmail.com
Volleyball - Girls David Parrish parrish1630@gmail.com
Winter Track - Girls/Boys Scott Burns sburns@dasd.org
Wrestling Brad Breese breese@breesecontracting.com

Freshmen/JV-B: Coaches Directory

Sport Head Coach Email
Freshmen Boys Soccer David Johnson djohnson@dasd.org
Freshmen Boys Basketball Kyle Walker kywalker@dasd.org
Freshmen Football Allyn Bacchus abacchus@dasd.org
JV-B Girls Lacrosse Elizabeth Bradley ebradley@dasd.org