• Chorus Rehearsal Dates (D Days)
    *7:45 AM start time*
    *In the event of a 2-hour delay, rehearsal is cancelled
    *In the event of a snow day, rehearsal is moved to the next school day
     

    Friday, January 28

    Monday, February 7

    Tuesday, February 15

    Thursday, February 24

    Friday, March 4

    Tuesday, March 15

    Wednesday, March 23

    Thursday, March 31

    Friday, April 8

    Monday, April 25

    Tuesday, May 3

    Wednesday, May 11 (last rehearsal)

    Concert: Thursday, May 12 @ 6:30 PM