• LMS Counseling Office

    Name

    Position

    Email

    Extension

    Kristina Carter

    School Counselor – Last Names: A-G

    kcarter@dasd.org

    x2508

    Katrina Crane

    School Counselor – Last Names: H-N

    kcrane@dasd.org

    x2552

    Robert Wells

    School Counselor – Last Names: O-Z

    rwells@dasd.org

    x2509

    Regina Gaffney

    Prevention Specialist

    rgaffney@dasd.org

    x2511

    Cheryl Martin

    Guidance Secretary

    cjmartin@dasd.org

    x2516

    Andrew Kirby

    School Psychologist

    akirby@dasd.org

    x2512

     


    Scheduling an appointment:

    • If you would like to schedule a meeting with your child’s school counselor, please feel free to contact them directly or make an appointment with Cheryl Martin, Counseling Secretary at cjmartin@dasd.org or 610-541-6300 x2516.
    • When requesting a meeting with your child’s school counselor, we would appreciate the following information from you:
      • Child’s name, grade and team
      • Parent name and contact information (email or phone number)
      • A brief message identifying your concerns (academics, social/emotional, personal, etc.)