• LMS Counseling Office

    Name

    Position

    Email

    Extension

    Katrina Crane

    School Counselor

    Teams: 7D 1776ers and 8D American Eagles

      kcrane@dasd.org

      x36041

     

    Rose Rullo

     

    School Counselor

    Teams: 8A Rough Riders, 8B Union and 8C Trailblazers

       rrullo@dasd.org

      x36040

    Robert Wells

    School Counselor

    Teams: 7A Blue Coats, 7B Pioneers and 7C Freedom Fighters

       rwells@dasd.org

      x36042

    Kristen Walsleben

    Prevention Specialist

     kwalsleben@dasd.org

      x36240

    Lori Walker

    Counseling Secretary

       lwalker@dasd.org

      x36030

    Andrew Kirby

    School Psychologist

       akirby@dasd.org

      x11469

    Tony Nordone

    School Psychologist

       tnordone@dasd.org

      x11473

     


    Scheduling an appointment:

    • If you would like to schedule a meeting with your child’s school counselor, please feel free to contact them directly or make an appointment with Lori Walker, Secretary at LWalker@dasd.org or 610-524-6300 x36030.
    • When requesting a meeting with your child’s school counselor, we would appreciate the following information from you:
      • Child’s name, grade and team
      • Parent name and contact information (email or phone number)
      • A brief message identifying your concerns (academics, social/emotional, personal, etc.)