First Name Last Name Department/Title Extension Email
Sylvia Trimble Secretary 4302 strimble@dasd.org
Belinda Loedel Administrative Assistant 4300 bloedel@dasd.org
Megan Beck Aide/Lunchroom Monitor
Patricia Canterino Aide
Alexis Rivera Aide
Carrie Dickmann Supervisor of Special Education 6276 cdickmann@dasd.org
Karen Gaynor Aide
Olivia Gillis Aide
Catherine Gondek Lunchroom Monitor
Donna Gray Occupational Therapy Assistant dgray@dasd.org
Cynthia Gwynn Aide
Donald Howard Custodian
Romina Incollingo Aide
Courteney Jones Aide
Erika Keller Speech Therapy ekeller@dasd.org
Karen Lubben Aide
Purnima Mandalika Aide
Thomas McCann Aide
Jonathan Otto Supervisor of Special Education 6166 jotto@dasd.org
Sheetal Palkhiwala Aide
Karen Parks Kindergarten Classroom Aide
Jillian Posen Aide
Paula Provost Lunchroom Monitor
Tara Pumala Aide
Anne Reynolds Aide/Lunchroom Monitor