First Name Last Name Department/Title Extension Email
Sylvia Trimble Secretary 4302 strimble@dasd.org
Belinda Loedel Administrative Assistant 4300 bloedel@dasd.org
Meredith Adams Supervisor of Special Education 6167 meadams@dasd.org
Megan Beck Aide/Lunchroom Monitor
Patricia Canterino Aide
Nicole Caruso Aide
Carrie Dickmann Supervisor of Special Education 6276 cdickmann@dasd.org
Susan Fessenbecker Aide
Karen Gaynor Aide
Olivia Gillis Aide
Catherine Gondek Lunchroom Monitor
Donna Gray Occupational Therapy Assistant dgray@dasd.org
Cynthia Gwynn Aide
Donald Howard Custodian
Romina Incollingo Aide
Erika Keller Speech Therapy ekeller@dasd.org
Karen Lubben Aide
Elsie Lukas Aide
Purnima Mandalika Aide
Thomas McCann Aide
Jonathan Otto Supervisor of Special Education 6166 jotto@dasd.org
Anya Page Library Aide
Sheetal Palkhiwala Aide
Karen Parks Kindergarten Classroom Aide
Valerie Petrie Lunchroom Monitor