First Name Last Name Department/Title Extension Email
Sylvia Trimble Secretary 4302 strimble@dasd.org
Belinda Loedel Administrative Assistant 4300 bloedel@dasd.org
Summer Arawjo Library Aide
Megan Beck Instructional Aide/Lunchroom Monitor
Patricia Canterino Instructional Aide
Meghan Dennis Supervisor of Special Education 6160 mdennis@dasd.org
Tris DiBlasi AS Aide
Carrie Dickman Supervisor of Special Education 6276 cdickman@dasd.org
Karen Gaynor Instructional Aide
Catherine Gondek Lunchroom Monitor
Donna Gray Occupational Therapy Assistant dgray@dasd.org
Cynthia Gwynn Special Education Aide
Donald Howard Custodian
Romina Incollingo Instructional Aide
Karen Lubben Instructional Aide
Purnima Mandalika Special Education Aide
Thomas McCann Instructional Aide
Jonathan Otto Supervisor of Special Education 6166 jotto@dasd.org
Anya Page Aide/Lunchroom Monitor
Sheetal Palkhiwala Instructional Aide
Karen Parks Kindergarten Classroom Aide
Carleen Payne Lunchroom Monitor
Paula Provost Lunchroom Monitor
Carl Rhoades Head Custodian
Rebecca Ryan Special Education Aide