First Name Last Name Department/Title Extension Email
Cathy Baylouny Aide
Christina Breslin Aide
Tiersa Cannon Aide
Sydney Chew Aide
Patti Delaney Occupational Therapist pdelaney@dasd.org
Carrie Dickmann Supervisor of Special Education 11412 cdickmann@dasd.org
Adella Ducine Lunchroom Monitor
Jan Farina Aide
Tish Freas Aide
Fey Ghar Lunchroom Monitor
Shelly Hanford Building Secretary 25002 mhanford@dasd.org
Lois Hart Aide
Stephen Hart Custodian
Lindsey Hartley Aide
Becky Hermann Speech Therapist rhermann@dasd.org
Diane Hydrean Aide
Deb Ippolito Lunchroom Monitor
Sharon Jarema Aide
Nicole Kimes Aide
Maureen Lusen Aide
Donna Madden Aide
Erica March Aide
Cierra Martinez Home & School Visitor 24503 cmartinez@dasd.org
Elisa Marx Administrative Assistant 25001 emarx@dasd.org
Halle McTiernan Healthroom Nurse 25020