First Name Last Name Dept./Title Extension Email
Jackie Englehart Administrative Assistant 22001 jenglehart@dasd.org
Suzanne Quigley Secretary 22002 suquigley@dasd.org
Michael Tate Head Custodian 22080 mtate@dasd.org
Delyn Byerly Aide
Mary Coburn Aide/Library Aide 22179
Susan Cohick Occupational Therapy
Erica Defruscio Aide
Carrie Dickmann Supervisor of Special Education 11412 cdickmann@dasd.org
Brianne Johnson Occupational Therapy bjohnson@dasd.org
Elsie Lukas Aide
Jen Mahmud Aide
Cierra Martinez Home & School Visitor 24503 cmartinez@dasd.org
Kim McKinley Literacy Aide kimmckinley@dasd.org
Shannon McLaughlin Aide
Alyssa McNight Speech Therapy amcnight@dasd.org
Terrie Miles Cafeteria Server
Nancy Murray Aide
Valerie Paudel Cafeteria Monitor
Ralph Romano Aide
Jane Ross Aide
Holly Sawyer Supervisor of Special Education 11415 hsawyer@dasd.org
Eloise Schoch Aide
Reena Shah Aide
Megan Shannon Aide
Margaret Tuffner Aide
Sonya Vasile Physical Therapy svasile@dasd.org
James Waltman Custodian 22080