First Name Last Name Department/Title Extension Email
Audrey Buckalew Administrative Secretary 3300 abuckalew@dasd.org
Laura Stankiewicz Secretary 3301 lstankiewicz@dasd.org
Ann Arena Food Service 3315 annarena@dasd.org
Bill Augustine Custodian waugustine@dasd.org
Diana Bertram Special Education Aide dbertram@dasd.org
Sara Betz Speech Therapy sbetz@dasd.org
Adria Carroll Instructional Aide acarroll@dasd.org
Kathleen Cool Special Education Aide
Pam David Instructional Aide 3423 pdavid@dasd.org
Vieta de Guia Teacher Support vdeguia@dasd.org
Maryanne DeNicolo Instructional Support mdenicolo@dasd.org
Letitia Durnell Lunchroom Monitor ldurnell@dasd.org
Gradis Eggleston Special Education Aide
Jane Eddleston Instructional Aide jeddleston@dasd.org
Beverly Frederick Cafeteria manager - Aramark 3315 bfrederick@dasd.org
Joseph Graziola Custodian jgraziola@dasd.org
David Heavens Instructional Aide
Heather Leatherwood Special Education Aide hleatherwoood@dasd.org
Natalie Lucca Instructional Aide nlucca@dasd.org
Martin Luna Head Custodian 3322 maluna@dasd.org
Maria Maccari Special Education Aide
Denise Marino Physical Therapy dmarino@dasd.org
Jennifer McCook Special Education Aide jmccook@dasd.org
Sherry McMichael Lunchroom Monitor smcmichael@dasd.org
Monica O'Sullivan Lunchroom Monitor