First Name Last Name Department/Title Extension Email
Audrey Buckalew Administrative Secretary 3300 abuckalew@dasd.org
Laura Stankiewicz Secretary 3301 lstankiewicz@dasd.org
Anne Abplanalp-Thomas Aide
Ann Arena Food Service 3315 annarena@dasd.org
Tracy Atkinson Aide
Bill Augustine Custodian waugustine@dasd.org
Diana Bertram Aide
Sara Betz Speech Therapy 3405 sbetz@dasd.org
Adria Carroll Aide
Pam David Aide 3423
Vieta de Guia Teacher Support vdeguia@dasd.org
Maryanne DeNicolo Aide
Carrie Dickmann Supervisor of Special Education 6276 cdickmann@dasd.org
Jane Eddleston Aide
Stephanie Fernandez ESL Aide
Beverly Frederick Cafeteria manager - Aramark 3315 bfrederick@dasd.org
Kim Fuimano Aide 3413
Joseph Graziola Custodian jgraziola@dasd.org
David Heavens Aide
Natalie Lucca Aide
Martin Luna Head Custodian 3322 maluna@dasd.org
Maria Maccari Aide
Denise Marino Physical Therapy dmarino@dasd.org
Jennifer McCook Aide
Sherry McMichael Lunchroom Monitor