First Name Last Name Department/Title Email Extension
Susan Brower Principal Secretary sbrower@dasd.org 31001
Joy Bennett Building Secretary jbennett@dasd.org 31002
Sue (Marie) Neff Attendance Clerk/Receptionist mneff@dasd.org 31001
Tami Byerly Counseling Secretary tbyerly@dasd.org 31030
Michael Borst Head Custodian mborst@dasd.org 31080
Diana Bertram Aide
Christine Brock Aide
Paulette Burkey Custodian
Ganese Corkum Aide
Erin Courtney Aide
Carrie Dickmann Supervisor of Special Education cdickmann@dasd.org 11412
Suzanne Dooley Teacher Support/Aide sdooley@dasd.org
Thomas Harhai Aide
Denise Iannelli Aide
Jaszman Johnson Cafeteria Manager 31060
Aubrey King Aide
Dawn Ledermann Aide
Kelly Lyman Library Media Aide
Anand Malarkodi Aide
Christopher Martin Aide
Cierra Martinez Home & School Visitor cmartinez@dasd.org (610) 363-6580, Ext. 24503
Richard McPeak Custodian
Jonathan Otto Supervisor of Special Education jotto@dasd.org 11414
Bethnay Reynolds Aide
Sallie Seidel Supervisor of Special Education sseidel@dasd.org 11416