• COUNSELORS HANDS IN STUDENT’S LIVES
    COUNSELORS HANDS IN STUDENT'S LIVES
     
     
     
Counselor Building/Location Email
Kelly Ely Bradford Heights kely@dasd.org
Melanie Nolan Brandywine Wallace mnolan@dasd.org
Celeste Alfieri East Ward calfieri@dasd.org
Meghan Dennis Lionville Elementary mdennis@dasd.org
Karen Hemenway Pickering Valley khemenway@dasd.org
Elizabeth Hoffmann Shamona Creek ehoffmann@dasd.org
Lauren Magill Springton Manor lmagill@dasd.org
Ted Cutrona Uwchlan Hills tcutrona@dasd.org
Karen Stephens West Bradford kstephens@dasd.org
Megan Busby Sixth Grade Center mbusby@dasd.org
Debra Mallon Sixth Grade Center dmallon@dasd.org
Suzanne McGrath Sixth Grade Center smcgrath@dasd.org
Mara Beatty Downingtown Middle mbeatty@dasd.org
Kelly Lyman Downingtown Middle klyman@dasd.org
Sally Witmer Downingtown Middle switmer@dasd.org
Kristina Carter Lionville Middle kcarter@dasd.org
Katrina Magaard Lionville Middle kmagaard@dasd.org
Robert Wells Lionville Middle rwells@dasd.org
Stephanie Chupela Downingtown East schupela@dasd.org
Elise Crowthers Downingtown East ecrowthers@dasd.org
John Dertouzos Downingtown East jdertouzos@dasd.org
Stacey Hewitt Downingtown East shewitt@dasd.org
Michael Matta Downingtown East mmatta@dasd.org
Kristina Pantano Downingtown East kpantano@dasd.org
Carol Warren Downingtown East cwarren@dasd.og
Next