ESL Staff

ESL Program Specialist Schools Extension Email
Charlotte Bridges Bradford Heights, West Bradford 5322 Cbridges@dasd.org
Danielle Burns Pickering Valley, Shamona Creek 4161 Dburns@dasd.org
Anne-Marie Cowan Lionville Elementary 3534 acowan@dasd.org
Maria Feist Brandywine Wallace, Marsh Creek 6th Grade Center 3042 mfeist@dasd.org
Cecilia Heim Lionville Middle,Downingtown West 2278 cheim@dasd.org
Monica Luna, Curriculum Leader Uwchlan Hills 2403 mluna@dasd.org
Jessica Mazzoli East Ward 3147 jmazzoli@dasd.org
Stacey Overton Downingtown East,Downingtown Middle 5602 soverton@dasd.org
Erin Prokop Beaver Creek Springton Manor 6930 eprokop@dasd.org
Stephanie Fernandez, Aide 5330 sfernandez@dasd.org
Anna Palladino, Aide apalladino@dasd.org
Nagam Madanat, Aide nmadanat@dasd.org
Donna Wakelee, Aide dwakelee@dasd.org
  • If you are a practicum student or are in need of observation hours, please contact Kellie Brewer at KBrewer@dasd.org with a copy of the syllabus from your course.