NAME TITLE/TEAM EXTENSION EMAIL VIEW PAGE
Gary Mattei Director of Technology 11501 gmattei@dasd.org Visit Page
Angela Hutchinson Administrative Assistant 11505 ahutchinson@dasd.org
NETWORK and SECURITY SERVICES
Mike Balik Network & Security Administrator 11510 mbalik@dasd.org
Mike Bowe Senior Network Specialist 11530 mbowe@dasd.org
AJ Malloy Network Specialist 11532 amalloy@dasd.org
Dave Pecht Network Specialist 11533 dpecht@dasd.org
Jon Everhart Desktop Engineer 11531 jeverhart@dasd.org
DATA & APPLICATIONS SERVICES
Danielle Stanislawczyk Data & Applications Administrator 11511 dstanislawczyk@dasd.org
Chris Cobb Database Administrator 11521 ccobb@dasd.org
Steven Machonis Database Administrator 11523 smachonis@dasd.org
Michelle Enright Data Analyst 11522 menright@dasd.org
Donna Davey Applications Support Specialist 11520 ddavey@dasd.org
STSTEMS & SUPPORT SERVICES
Katherine Lawyer Systems & Support Administrator klawyer@dasd.org
Amy Madden Site Services Supervisor 11514 amadden@dasd.org
CLIENT SERVICES
Omar Montalvo Client Services Support Technician 11547 omontalvo@dasd.org
Alex Nolan Client Services Support Technician 11548 anolan@dasd.org
Benjamin Tobias Client Services Support Technician 11551 btobias@dasd.org
SITE SERVICES TECHNICIANS Visit Page
A/V Media Services
Kevin Parks Video Media Specialist 11513 kparks@dasd.org