Counselor Extension Email Address Student Last Name Grades 9-11 Student Last Name Grade 12 Assignments
Kristina Pantano x5526 kpantano@dasd.org A - Cot A - Coo Cyber Liaison
Stephanie Chupela x5527 schupela@dasd.org Cr - Go Cop - Go Building Leader
Heather Gallo x5528 hgallo@dasd.org Gr - Lam Gr - Lam Student Assistance Services &Wellness Protocol
Angela Hanna x5520 ahanna@dasd.org Lan - Ng Lan - Ng AP Coordinator
Mike Matta x5509 mmatta@dasd.org Ni - Re &Technical College High School Ni - Ri / TCHSTechnical College High School Technical College High School &NCAA Liaison
Carol Warren x5521 cwarren@dasd.org Ri - Shi Ro - Sm Curriculum Leader & Dual Enrollment
Stacey Hewitt x5522 shewitt@dasd.org Shk - Z Sn - Z Scholarship Coordinator
Emily Jubek x5555 ejubek@dasd.org Prevention Specialist
Beth O'Rourke x5523 borourke@dasd.org Prevention Specialist
Jen Bender x6811 jbender@dasd.org Psychologist