• Who is my School Board Director?

    To find out who your Board representative is, please follow the following instructions. 

    1. Click on the link below.  It will take you to the Pennsylvania Department of State's Polling Place look-up search. 
    2. Put in your county, city/town (use mailing address - not township), street, and street number.
    3. The search will give you the name of your precinct and where your polling place is located.  
    4. Note the name of your precinct and compare it to the list below.  
Poll Board Director E-Mail
East Brandywine N1, N2, S Linda MacNeal lmacneal@dasd.org
East Caln 1 Caryn Ghrayeb cghrayeb@dasd.org
East Caln 2 Rachel Gibson ragibson@dasd.org
Downingtown WN, EE, EW, WS Jane Bertone jbertone@dasd.org
Upper Uwchlan 1, 2 Audrey Blust ablust@dasd.org
Upper Uwchlan 3 David Kring dkring@dasd.org
Uwchlan 1, 3, 4, 5, 9 Rebecca Britton rbritton@dasd.org
Uwchlan 2, 8 Caryn Ghrayeb cghrayeb@dasd.org
Uwchlan 6, 7 Lee Wisdom lwisdom@dasd.org
Wallace Audrey Blust ablust@dasd.org
West Pikeland David Kring dkring@dasd.org
West Bradford 1, 3, 5 Joyce Houghton jhoughton@dasd.org
West Bradford 2, 4 Rachel Gibson ragibson@dasd.org