School Psychologists

  •  

    Psych The school psychologists of the Downingtown Area School District are qualified members of school teams that help to support students’ ability to learn.   They provide insight and guidance in mental health, learning, and behavior to help students reach their potential academically, socially, behaviorally, and emotionally.  School psychologists also provide support to school teams, including parents, teachers, administrators, and staff, in order to establish safe, healthy, and supportive learning environments for our students.  There are eleven school psychologists that provide services for the elementary and secondary schools in the Downingtown  Area School District.

     
     
Staff Department Extension Email Web Page
Bender, Jennifer Certified School Psychologist, BH, BW (610) 269-6021, Ext. 6811 jbender@dasd.org Visit Page
Carr, Heather Certified School Psychologist, BC, WB (610) 269-2790, Ext. 2433 hcarr@dasd.org Visit Page
Cohen, Bridget Certified School Psychologist, EW, Early Intervention (610) 269-8282, Ext. 3029 bcohen@dasd.org Visit Page
Cunniffe, Jodi Certified School Psychologist, SC, EI (610) 458-8703, Ext. 2956 jcunniffe@dasd.org Visit Page
Detweiler, Alison Certified School Psychologist, MC6 (610) 646-0080, Ext. 4112 adetweiler@dasd.org Visit Page
Gibbons, Erin Certified School Psychologist, LMS, STEM, DHSE (610) 524-6300, Ext. 2512 egibbons@dasd.org Visit Page
Lenahan, Michele Certified School Psychologist, LE (610) 363-6580, Ext. 3504 mlenahan@dasd.org Visit Page
Martin, Gail Certified School Psychologist, DHSE (610) 363-3640, Ext. 5515 gamartin@dasd.org Visit Page
Nordone, Tony Certified School Psychologist, UH, EI (610) 269-2083, Ext. 4611 tnordone@dasd.org Visit Page
Sirianni, Meghan Certified School Psychologist, SM, BW (610) 942-8950, Ext. 4308 msirianni@dasd.org Visit Page
Tarloski, Samantha Certified School Psychologist, DMS, STEM (610) 518-0685, Ext. 2011 starloski@dasd.org Visit Page
Wald, Jenna Certified School Psychologist, PV, WB (610) 458- 5324, Ext. 4702 jwald@dasd.org Visit Page
Wiest, Anne Certified School Psychologist, DHSW (610) 269-4400, Ext. 7523 awiest@dasd.org Visit Page
TBD Certified School Psychologist, PV, WB