First Name Last Name Department/Title Extension Email
Mary Jo Berry Principal's Secretary 2001 mberry@dasd.org
Kimberly Alvarez Guidance Secretary 2016 kalvarez@dasd.org
Amy Dunleavy Building Secretary/Attendance 2000 adunlevy@dasd.org
Geri-Ann Wogram Receptionist/Attendance 2050 gwogram@dasd.org
Pamela Abate Special Education Aide
Matthew Barone Special Education Aide
Abigail Batchelor Speech Therapy abatchelor@dasd.org
Nikolas Carbone Instructional Support
Patrick Carey Custodian 2078 pcarey@dasd.org
Aditi Chhabria Instructional Support
Mary Corish Lunchroom Monitor
Lisa Dew Special Education Aide ldew@dasd.org
Steven Dewees Special Education Aide sdewees@dasd.org
Leighann Dickey Lunchroom Monitor
Lorraine Disante Special Education Program Aide ldisante@dasd.org
Suzanne Dooley Instructional Support sdooley@dasd.org
Kelly Duff Special Education Aide
Kimberly Fuqua Instructional Aide kfuqua@dasd.org
Andrew Gibson Custodian agibson@dasd.org
Lori Girafalco Special Education Program Aide lgirafalco@dasd.org
Aileen Hall Special Education Aide aileenhall@dasd.org
Elaine Halsey Special Education Adie
Leslie Hutcherson Special Education Aide
Coleen Jackson Special Education Aide
Kathleen Jarvis Physical Therapy kjarvis@dasd.org