Name Last Name Department/Title Extension Email
Erin Ford Principal's Assistant 3000 eford@dasd.org
Venise Rogala Office Assistant 3028 vrogala@dasd.org
Asfia Ali
Lynda Berger
Debra Boorman
Deanna Bradley
Laura Burrows
Bridget Cohen School Psychologist 3029 bcohen@dasd.org
Pamela Coleman
Liz Conzelmann
Katherine Cook
Wallace Cox Custodian
Kim Dale
Kerry Anne Graf Occupational Therapy kgraf@dasd.org
John Grego Head Custodian jgrego@dasd.org
Nancy Hayes
Jamie Held Speech Therapist jheld@dasd.org
Nancy Klock nklock@dasd.org
Joan Luminello
Denise Marino Physical Therapy dmarino@dasd.org
Alison Manthorp
Richard McPeak Custodian
James Moss Custodian
Anne Palladino
Donna Raspa