Operations and Programs Staff

First Name Last Name Title Extension Email Web Page
Robert Reed Assistant Superintendent of Operations and Programs 11205 rreed@dasd.org Visit Page
Amy Siddal Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent of Operations and Programs 11205 asiddal@dasd.org
Gary Mattei Director of Technology 11501 gmattei@dasd.org Visit Page
Kristie Burk Online and Blended Education Coordinator 11312 kristieburk@dasd.org Visit Page
Tim Hubbard Chief Security Officer thubbard@dasd.org
Crystal VanHoorebeke PIMS Coordinator and Student Registration 11210 cvanhoorebeke@dasd.org Visit Page
Pam Cura Student Registrar 11430 pcura@dasd.org
Jennifer Voss Student Registrar 11431 jvoss@dasd.org